23rd March 2018, 07:14 PM

Default Re: Can I be eligible for UGC NET Environmental Science after completing MSc with Botany

I am pursuing Mtec biotechnology can I eligible to write ugc net exam environmental science?

1. Can I apply for UGC NET in the subject of environmental science after completing MSc with Botany
  2. Am i eligible to apply for UGC NET June after graduation in MSc Botany with 57%?
  3. Can I be eligible to apply for UGC NET in Environmental Science after completing MSc in Zoology?
  4. M.Sc in Chemistry is eligible for UGC NET in Environmental Science?
  5. Eligibility to appear in CSIR UGC NET(Environmental Science/Life Science) if completed M.Tech in Environmental Science & Technology? Am I eligible to become a Lecturer for Life Science or Environmental Science? -- [New]
  6. How to take NET exam in Environmental Science subject? I have done MSc in Applied Botany
  7. Am I eligible for UGC NET in Environmental Science
  8. Am I eligible for CSIT UGC NET exam after completing MSc Pharmaceutical Science Degree in UK?
  9. Can I appear for UGC NET exam after passing MSc 1st semester student in Botany
  10. Can I appear in NET Environmental Science after completing Masters in Botany?
  11. What is the syllabus for UGC NET Botany? I have done MSc from Botany
  12. Am I eligible to apply for CSIR NET in earth science? I am doing MSc environmental science
  13. Which subject do I select for UGC NET exam? I am a student of MSc Botany
  14. Can I apply for NET exam in Environmental Science subject after doing Msc in Applied Botany Subject
  15. Scope after completing MSc environmental science? Any government job after MSc Environmental Science? After MSc Environmental Science in which area can I apply?
  16. Am I eligible for UGC NET after doing MSc from Botany
  17. Can I apply for environmental science in UGC NET? I am a student of MSc Zoology
  18. How can I apply for UGC CSIR NET in Chemical Sciences? I have done BSc in Chemistry
28th April 2018, 03:55 PM

Default Re: Can I be eligible for UGC NET Environmental Science after completing MSc with Botany

Sir I have msc in botany subjects with obtain 58% complete .I can eligible for ugc CBSE net of environmental science. Why the way yes so again msc environment science will completed these subjects.
9th July 2018, 10:09 AM

Can I eligible for UGC NET Environmental Science after completing M.A with Environmental Studies from Rabindra Bharati University through distance education
11th September 2018, 11:57 PM

Can I eligible for ugc net environmental science after completing M.A with environmental studies?
1st January 2020, 04:17 PM

M.sc zoology se hai but net me kis subject se show hote hai.. zoology subject waale ki
20th June 2020, 01:53 AM

Hello, Just wanted to know is MA in Human Rights student eligibility for appearing environmental science UGC net. Environment was main subject in the course...please clarify
20th June 2020, 01:57 AM

Hello, Kindly let me know is Ma in human rights be eligible for ugc net in environment science? Environment studies was a main subject tbis course..

waiting for your response.
2nd March 2021, 06:04 PM
Maahi14

Yes, you are eligible to apply for UGC NET examination after completion of Masters in any science subject.
5th March 2021, 02:51 PM
Maahi14

Yes you are eligible as you complete your masters degree to apply for UGC NET examination.