24th May 2010, 01:22 PM
soffer_17

Default Re: Result of class 10th cbse?

our roll no. is 6318301 & 9318064, plz confirm us the results for the same
15th June 2010, 05:47 PM
pinnache

it is going to come in last week of may.
check for your zone at cbse homesite.
29th June 2010, 07:38 PM

hope ypou score good and got good marks best of luck for you rfuture
30th June 2010, 04:34 AM
mathursaab

Result of class 10th cbse was declared on 28th may 2010.
30th June 2010, 03:26 PM
drdo99

the results will be out in last week of may and at its homesite.
check it out there.
31st July 2010, 01:59 AM

Hello Friend
CBSE mainly announces the result in the last week of May,

I think you have seen your result now,if you still does not see the result then visit the website cbseresults.nic.in/class10/cbse10.htm

Al the est.
31st July 2010, 10:56 PM
subhash5687

Thumbs up Re: Result of class 10th cbse?

Originally Posted by navraghu View Post
will you plsssssss inform m, when the result of class 10th cbse is going to be declared
result of 10 already declyered dear log on to
www.cbse.com
31st July 2010, 10:56 PM
karthu

hai
The 10th sylabus has already been published. You can refer the official website www.cbse.nic.in
1st August 2010, 12:33 AM
s.k.singh

hello friend,
In this year the result has published, you can go through the website cbseresults.nic.in/class10/cbse10.htm

by the way i want to let you inform that the result of class 10th(CBSE) is published every year by the end of may.

14th August 2010, 12:51 PM

respected,sir
i am not passed in Ist compartment exams.pls u told me whats the date of second compartment exams.pls i am wait ur ans
15th August 2010, 10:40 PM
bholag

this year CBSE 19th exam was over and its result was also declared.
you can check the result from the below mentioned link:
www.cbse.nic.in
16th August 2010, 12:52 AM
ravi k

In this year the result has published, you can go through the website cbseresults.nic.in/class10/cbse10.htm

by the way i want to let you inform that the result of class 10th(CBSE) is published every year by the end of may.

16th August 2010, 11:11 PM
hsakapandit

Location: Vill. and Post Office Katrain, Near Shiv Temple, Distt. and Teh. Kullu (Himachal Pradesh) India

www.cbseresults.nic.in
Visit the Official website of CBSE.
17th August 2010, 09:20 PM
Adarshxxx

Dear frend,
cbse results are mainly declared in the month of may...........
wish you al the for the results!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
20th August 2010, 11:44 AM

the result of the class 10th cbse will be declared around the middle of the may
for more detail please visit the following link
http://cbseresults.nic.in/class10/cbse10.htm
31st August 2010, 08:51 PM
rajesh gupta 1

Dear friend;

CBSE Class 10th results of 2010 was already declared.

You see your result on the website : www.cbse.nic.in
20th March 2011, 01:16 PM
amlendu

Expected Date

CBSE Class 10th results are mainly announced in the last week of May.

You can keep check the official websites of CBSE for more details regarding the 10th CBSE results.

cbseresults.nic.in/class10/cbse10.htm
thank
27th March 2011, 06:23 PM

when result will be declaired of class 10 as per cce
30th March 2011, 01:43 PM

when cbse 10 th result are coming and what is the time
31st March 2011, 02:03 AM
kkanika_14

Wink Re: Result of class 10th cbse?

Result of class X CBSE will declared mostly in the month of end of May.

You can check by simply visiting:
Click Here

Only write your Roll no. in the box and then submit.
This will show your result.
1st April 2011, 03:41 PM
Nazu_khurana

Thumbs up

Result of class X CBSE will declared at the end of May.

ALL THE BEST
12th April 2011, 05:28 PM
akkilala

you may get your result near by May end weak and please check your result from this site
http://cbseresults.nic.in
I hope you may score high percentage

27th April 2011, 01:38 PM

WHEN WILL BE THE CBSC RESULT OF 2011(10TH)
28th April 2011, 01:15 PM
strange_rahul

It is declared in the last week of May...... 27 or 28 of may...is the probably dates
11th May 2011, 10:36 PM

the date of result is 28 may......
12th May 2011, 12:55 AM
amlendu shekhar

Expected Date

You can keep check the official websites of CBSE for more details regarding the 10th CBSE results.

12th May 2011, 02:30 PM
shermin

The results will be declared in the last week of May.Keep checking the official website:http://cbse.nic.in/

All the best!
13th May 2011, 11:40 AM
Archie Sh

please tell me the date of cbs
e result
The cbse class 10 board results will be announced on 16th of May and class12 results on 23rd of May. It's confirmed.........!!!! Al the best to everyone!!!!
14th May 2011, 12:36 AM

will you plsssssss inform m, when the result of class 10th cbse is going to be declared
14th May 2011, 05:53 PM

16 may 2011
14th May 2011, 09:12 PM
soumak93

The results will surely be declared on 16th may . The time is probably from 8 to 9 am. best of luck.
15th May 2011, 02:00 AM
ashishshekhar

15th May 2011, 10:11 AM

on 16
16th May 2011, 10:12 AM

plzzzz........ tell me when cbse result will declaired??????????
16th May 2011, 10:28 AM

yaar....result kis time tak declair hoga???????
16th May 2011, 10:34 AM

plz inform publish date and time delhi 10th class result
16th May 2011, 11:50 AM

plz send me the result soon.i am too tensed.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
16th May 2011, 02:58 PM

kal nu result a raba pass kara dai menu
17th May 2011, 01:17 AM

IT MAY BE ANNOUNCED LAST WEEK OF MAY. THE WEBSITE IS-

http://cbseresults.nic.in

BEST OF ALL OF YOU
17th May 2011, 01:31 AM
sumansin

CBSC 10th result will be announced in the last week of May.You can check your result By this Link which i am doing mention below.

http://www.cbseresults.nic.in
17th May 2011, 08:55 AM

can u tell me when class 10th school based examination results is going to be anounced?
17th May 2011, 12:08 PM

when CCE nonboard realts will publishing
17th May 2011, 12:14 PM

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz................. ...............................tell me .........................................10 class result kab aayga
18th May 2011, 10:27 AM
soumak93

Most probably the result will be declared on 20th of may. Still nothing sure can be said. You will have to wait and watch for the updates on cbse.nic.in .
18th May 2011, 11:59 AM
soumak93

Don't be so impatient. The results will probably be out by 20th of may.
You just have to wait and check for updates at the cbse's official site.
18th May 2011, 10:46 PM
rajani0621

Cool Re: Result of class 10th cbse?

the result is going to be decleard on 20 may finally
19th May 2011, 07:50 PM

Originally Posted by navraghu View Post
on 20th may
20th May 2011, 09:01 AM

CBSE results will be likely to be announced on may 20th
20th May 2011, 10:39 AM
soumak93

on which date class 10 result of 2010 is declareing???????????
Most probably cbse will be declaring the results on 26th of may.
I am not confident about this.
So you should keep on checking cbse's offficial website for the result.
Best of luck.
20th May 2011, 10:58 AM
mobeshpal

your CBSE exam result published last week of MAY..

BEST OF LUCK yor result