20th May 2011, 01:22 PM
sivaraj448

Default Re: Result of class 10th cbse?

it will be declared after 22nd May 2011.
Further you can have all information about the results on examresult.net
this website will keep you updated on each and every exam result
20th May 2011, 01:32 PM

plase 10 th exam result website that is roll no sumbit now
20th May 2011, 01:58 PM

when will the result of 10 class CBSE result will be declared ,damade.
if anyone get any info. plssss tell
20th May 2011, 05:07 PM

when the result is going to be declared for class tenth????????????????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????????
20th May 2011, 05:08 PM

result kab niklega??????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ??
21st May 2011, 09:35 AM

what is the date and time for class x result
21st May 2011, 11:21 AM

hi, please tell me when will be our result .please tell me as soon as
22nd May 2011, 02:50 AM

result 10th class ke aane ki kitni dates possible hain?
23rd May 2011, 08:56 AM

Result kab milega
24th May 2011, 05:35 PM

maalik kab result niklega ????
25th May 2011, 01:13 PM

show our results plzzzzz
25th May 2011, 01:32 PM

25th May 2011, 03:31 PM

when your cbse 10th results r coming and what is the time
25th May 2011, 05:00 PM

cbse 10th results may be declared on 27 th or 28 th of May
I'm too waiting to get my result -------------Ann Matz
25th May 2011, 06:15 PM
Ankur agrawal

Originally Posted by navraghu View Post
will you plsssssss inform m, when the result of class 10th cbse is going to be declared
Hii,

Yes the official declarion date is 27th May..

I hope you get a good marks..

Thnaks,
ankur
25th May 2011, 10:11 PM

are yaar paresaan hogaye hai.........akir kab niklega cbse class 10 ka result...................
26th May 2011, 06:50 AM

exact date of cbse 10 result 2011
26th May 2011, 08:29 AM

sir, pis send the time and date of result publishing of class 10 cbse
26th May 2011, 01:28 PM
ravinder7881

plase 10 th exam result website that is roll no sumbit now
my name is sonali roll no 87163656
26th May 2011, 05:19 PM

26 may 2011
10th result will be announce most probabbly tommorow.be, ready 'ALL THE BEST'
26th May 2011, 07:40 PM

roll number 5114039
26th May 2011, 08:08 PM

please tell me the phone no of cbse head office panchkula...............
27th May 2011, 01:15 AM
pradeepdeshwal3626

Originally Posted by navraghu View Post
will you plsssssss inform m, when the result of class 10th cbse is going to be declared
bro,

CBSE Result 2011 Class X

* Expected Date: Around May 26, 2011
* Time: 10 AM
* Regions: Delhi, Guwahati, Allahabad, Chennai, Ajmer and Panchkula

27th May 2011, 09:17 AM

please confirm and say when will our cbse 10results be published
27th May 2011, 12:20 PM

when is the results
27th May 2011, 02:44 PM

why class x result is not coming? please........tell me the exact date of result.
27th May 2011, 02:47 PM

PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ RESULT DECLARE KAR DO.
27th May 2011, 02:52 PM

O RESULT DENA KE NE DENA
27th May 2011, 05:06 PM

when did result of cbse 10th class come?
27th May 2011, 09:49 PM

DAR SABKO LAGATA RESULT TO CHILL KARO ALL IS WELL.jai maa kali ka naara lagate lagate thak gaya par abhi tak result nahi aaya. kyun maarne ka vichaar hai kya.
28th May 2011, 12:31 AM
mailmeshekhar2011

Expected Date

CBSE Class 10th results are mainly announced in the last week of May.

You can keep check the official websites of CBSE for more details regarding the 10th CBSE results.

cbseresults.nic.in/class10/cbse10.htm
28th May 2011, 07:28 AM

plz tell me is result is going to be declared today or not
28th May 2011, 09:46 AM

rslt kb aayega
28th May 2011, 10:53 AM

Sir how many time left to anaunced cbse result.
28th May 2011, 12:55 PM
npngpt

my friend 10th class cbse result will be out on the 31st of may 2011.
28th May 2011, 01:26 PM

BEST OF LUCK TO ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!
28th May 2011, 01:38 PM

Thumbs up Re: Result of class 10th cbse?

plz do fast ,i m not wait to go in 11th class
when result declared plz inform me
my no. is 9654965298
best of luck ,
i think it will com today or on 30 may coz 29 is sunday nd cbse will be closed on that day
.all the best for every one
28th May 2011, 01:54 PM
vishalgupta120795

Lightbulb Re: Result of class 10th cbse?

Results for class 10th will be declared on 30th may by CBSE.
Time would be 10am.
29th May 2011, 12:43 PM

today is 29th, now when the cbse 10th result will declared
plse declare 10th results on 30 may 2011
30th May 2011, 01:39 PM
vishalgupta120795

CBSE has not prepared the results yet so i think results will be declared after 2nd june.
30th May 2011, 07:20 PM

best of luck to all the students
31st May 2011, 08:54 AM

Sir pls do fast i am waiting for my result.
31st May 2011, 09:54 AM

when the cbse result of sslc
31st May 2011, 10:32 AM

Smile Re: Result of class 10th cbse?

please tell me the date of cbse result
the result will be declared on 31st may
31st May 2011, 10:40 AM

please tell me 10results now
when will the results gonna be out
31st May 2011, 11:52 AM

what is this going on?since how many days are you are befooling the students ? this is just to take the benifit from service providing
companies.how much money management board has recieved?????????????????????????????????????????
31st May 2011, 11:56 AM

when will be the result of 10th be announced??????????????? for how many days we will have to wait ? Ithink the management is not
doing the right job?????????????????????
31st May 2011, 02:41 PM

result kb aaega ,aaega ya pri nahi plz.............. tall me.
31st May 2011, 05:26 PM

How to get Cbse result of Chennai Region
31st May 2011, 07:00 PM

sir when will be c b s e class 10 result will be announced