31st May 2012, 03:22 PM
![]() Quote:
i m not satisfied ur ans becoz after b pharma research associate is a position for b pharma canditates in R&D. so clear ur conspect. all the best |
31st May 2012, 03:28 PM
![]()
hello dear,
yes clinical research is a very good option for as career. for that u can do these msc clinical research PGDCR PDCR CDM etc all the best and salary will be 20 thousend per month |
31st May 2012, 03:30 PM
![]() Quote:
dear these are the list of colleges or university AIIMS AMU BHU CIMS, bilaspur SMS, JAIPUR etc most of medical colleges it is msc pharmacology course present. best of luck |
31st May 2012, 03:45 PM
![]() Quote:
after doing b pharma u have to do some clinical research course like PGDCR MSC clinical research CLINICAL DATA MANAGMENT. etc after that u got handsome salary. all the best. |
31st May 2012, 03:54 PM
![]() Quote:
there is preference for canididates who belongs from punjab and himachal pradesh, if u are not interested in engineering,then no tension, because now pharma field is a very fast growing field, if you have interest in such field, then you can grow rapidly. best of luck> |
31st May 2012, 04:07 PM
![]() Quote:
yes u can do clinical data management course during b pharma becoz of that part time course is also available in clinical data management. after clinical data management course u got job like to process of data which comes form the hospital or site basis and u have to process it correct it. all the best |
31st May 2012, 04:18 PM
![]() Quote:
basically clinical research is a branch in which new drug substance is tested on the human subjects or participents. and whole protocol are provided by the Sponsors. and it is very good career option in india now a days and for approach to this job u have to go simply course related to the clinical research. like PGDCR, PDCR etc. and then u easily get job in the site or hospital where clinical trails are conducted. all the best dear |
31st May 2012, 04:21 PM
![]() Quote:
both field are equvilant it is matter of ur intrested. QA is a branch where u get knowledge about the quality control and quality assurance aspect and apart form that in pharmaceutics production aspect. and in my suggestion QA is best becoz of that more job are present in QA branch. all the best |
21st June 2012, 04:40 PM
![]()
i would suggest you to go for master degree in particular field of interest where you can get high earning jobs and after b pharm you can go for clinical research, in industries also you can get job and a medical can be opened at suitable location in the hospital itself to earn maximum |
21st June 2012, 09:26 PM
![]()
For a candidate who have passed out from B.Pharmacy the best courses are: M.PHARM PHD MS(research) MBA Marketing M.Sc in clinical research Msc. in pharmacology Pharm.D But, these all depends on the area of interest. Choose the best option and go for it. Good luck.! |
25th March 2013, 08:53 PM
![]()
Myslf pramila...Me pursuing B.pharm nw in 3rd yr .wana know course which ll help me to increase may package ..n also me intrestd in clinical research course ..so can u guide me abt dat course , institute n package ..please ..
30th March 2013, 06:45 PM
![]() Quote:
You can also try for Clinical Research. Food Inspector and Drug Inspector are Govt. Post and earning is also good. |
30th April 2013, 09:45 PM
![]()
hi frd . i am a foreigner i completed my b.pharm this year waiting for the result . wanna do some practice or training about pharmacy like in hospital to know more about the drugs . so, any one can advice me a good course for it . bcoz i will stay at hyd for more 3 months thats it ....thank u