6th February 2012, 02:50 PM

Default Re: Colleges offering diploma in Civil/Mechanical correspondence course in AP,Tamilnadu?

sir i m a completed iti .now i want to dodiploma in correspondance
can i know the cont. no. of the college which is in hyderabad...
plz give the cont. no.

1. Colleges in Tamilnadu offering M.Tech through correspondence course?
  2. How to complete Diploma in EEE through Correspondence? Colleges offering this course in Correspondence?
  3. Colleges offering diploma in Civil/Mechanical correspondence course in AP,Tamilnadu? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Colleges in Tamilnadu offering M.E or M.Tech correspondence?
  5. List of colleges offering correspondence diploma courses in Finance/Accounts/Taxation after MBA in Finance & HR.
  6. Information about Polytechnic colleges offering part time diploma course in EEE in Tamilnadu
  7. Colleges offering diploma courses for ITI candidates in mechanical department in Tamilnadu?
  8. List of institutions that are approved by Tamilnadu Government from which I can do Diploma through correspondence?
  9. Which colleges are offering correspondence polytechnic diploma in Civil in AP?
  10. Polytechnic colleges of Tamil Nadu offering Diploma part time in Architecture Technology? -- [New]
  11. List of colleges in India offering Diploma course in Civil Engineering(Correspondence)?
  12. Engineering colleges in Tamilnadu offering part time or correspondence M.E?
  13. How may I do Post graduation diploma in Marine engineering in Tamilnadu? List of good colleges offering this course? Is 4 year Marine course and this course equivalent?
  14. List of colleges which offer correspondence Diploma in EEE course in Bangalore?
  15. List of colleges providing part time diploma course in Kerala and TamilNadu?
  16. Polytechnic Colleges offering Part time diploma in instrument technology in Kerala or Tamilnadu
  17. Anna university colleges in Tamilnadu offering M.E structural engineering through correspondence and part time?
  18. Which are the colleges offering diploma through correspondence? I want to do diploma in electronics
26th February 2012, 06:36 PM

Default Re: Colleges offering diploma in Civil/Mechanical correspondence course in AP,Tamilnadu?

Sir i complet my iti .iam working in hyderbad.i wanted to doing diploma in mechinical how to get it
9th March 2012, 10:35 AM

My name jai sambharwal i am complet my iti in automobile i want to distance diploma in mechanical engineering in delhi please give me advice . Thank you
2nd April 2012, 12:42 AM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;445702]I am working in OTIS DUBAI (elevetoer &escaletoer)mecanical dippartment, as a site superviser. my qualifications is pre-degree passed in1998. now I want to do diploma in civil/mech through distance education in AP, Tamilnadu approved by AICTE . plz suggest me collages for pramotion. Iam working in dubai.
5th July 2012, 01:32 PM

I am PDC and ITI Electrical completed.I have 10 years experience in dubai UAE.I want to do diploma in electrical through correspondence / distance. Which university/college is best plz guide me my Email is ; [email protected]
11th March 2013, 07:49 PM

i was finished 10th, so i want study diploma courses in correspondance, pls help me
24th November 2013, 12:15 PM

Question Re: Colleges offering diploma in Civil/Mechanical correspondence course in AP,Tamilnadu?

I am 12th standerd I want to take a degree in diploma (mech) please sent me the detail
20th May 2014, 12:26 PM

i am serving in millitary engineer service since one year i had completed 2 in tamilnadu now i want to do diploma in electric and electronic engineering through correspondence course in vellore dist in any of the govt colleges pls help me
6th June 2014, 04:53 PM

i have 7 yrs experience in safety, now a am working as a safety officer . i have completed PG diploma in HSE . i have passed B.A. now i want 1yrs diploma in industrial safety . which university is best me plz send my Email - [email protected]
31st July 2014, 03:57 PM

Dear.
My name is srinivas I have completed I T I in 2003 in vuyyuru I would like to study mechanical course in correspondence plz suggest me
13th August 2014, 04:34 PM

Sir I am Reba hati Boruah I am working L&T construction as a fromwork forman. Now I want to read civil diploma anywher India through part time.kindly
suggest.my qualification BA2nd year [email protected]
27th April 2015, 05:36 PM

I working in Panchayat Raj rural devalopment ITI Holder , we are two year past studyed DCE @ IGNOU in part time course. I ask in one qustion, My jop carrerr to promotion studyed in DCE eiligible or not? IGNOU IS A Regcozaied in TN Govt ?