Corresponding Courses in Bangalore

Knowledge can be whet in many different ways. It can be gained through regular programs, private tuitions or as correspondence courses. Many of them wish to upgrade their educational qualifications according to their interest and field of work. Due to several reasons, some of the young students might not be able to complete their education successfully.

Correspondence courses are a boon for such students those who are forced to drop out of colleges. The correspondence courses are inexpensive and offer the same experience in learning when compared with the other regular courses. There were not many courses available as correspondence at the beginning. As of now because lot of avenues are opening up, the scope for correspondence courses have also gone up. The candidates those who wish to continue through correspondence must make sure that they put real effort to complete the course within the stipulated time.

Bangalore has now emerged as the “Science City” of India, as it offers excellent education which is of high standard. The correspondence courses are offered in various disciplines and these courses helps the students in facing the highly competitive world with high spirit of Excellency. Due to the constant improvements that have been made by the State Government, the city of Bangalore possesses a literacy level of 83.91%.

Distance Programs Available in Bangalore

Advanced Diploma Courses

• B.A Courses
  • B.B.A Courses
  • B.B.M Courses
  • B.C.A Courses
  • B.C.J Courses
  • B.C.S Courses
  • B.Com Courses
  • B.Ed Courses
  • B.F.S Courses
  • B.G.L Courses
  • B.H.M Courses
  • B.J Courses
  • B.L Courses
  • B.L.I.S Courses
  • B.L.Sc Courses
  • B.Lit Courses
  • B.P.Ed Courses
  • B.P.R Courses
  • B.S Courses
  • B.S.W Courses
  • B.Sc Courses
  • B.Tech Courses
  • Botany Courses

Certification Courses
Diploma Courses

• LL.B Courses
  • LL.M Courses
  • M.A Courses
  • M.B.A Courses
  • M.B.L Courses
  • M.C.A Courses
  • M.C.J Courses
  • M.Com Courses
  • M.Ed Courses
  • M.F.M Courses
  • M.H.A Courses
  • M.H.M Courses
  • M.H.R.M Courses
  • M.H.Sc Courses
  • M.I.B Courses
  • M.L Courses
  • M.L.I.Sc Courses
  • M.L.M Courses
  • M.L.Sc Courses
  • M.M.M Courses
  • M.P.Ed Courses
  • M.Phil Courses
  • M.S Courses
  • M.S.W Courses
  • M.Sc Courses
  • M.Tech Courses
  • PG Diploma Courses
  • Ph.D Courses

Institute/Universities offering Distance Education in Bangalore

• Bangalore University
  • Karnataka State Open University
  • National Law School

Benefits of Distance Education

The qualifications that can be gained through correspondence courses include diploma, degrees as well as PhD. Correspondence courses have certain advantages also. They are very affordable than regular courses. These types of courses help the candidates in creating a dynamic personality. After all it a more flexible and convenient form of course than any other regular courses.

75 Responses to “Corresponding Courses in Bangalore”

1. 75
    Hemanth gm:

Dear sir currently i am working in staff selection commission as MTS so i didn’t complete my 2nd pu… Is there any chances to complete my degree through correspondence without completing 2nd pu? Plz answer me dear sir

2. 74
    avinash reddy:

I have backlogs in second year puc sceince but i am interested in finishing my degree in science itself are there any chances pls suggest m now 21 years old.
    Thanks and regards

3. 73
    avinash reddy:

I have backlogs in my second puc i wanna pursue degree in science field are there any chances i am now 21year old

4. 72
    prasad:

hi want to compleate my b.com i am 36 years old ols help

5. 71
    Manjula. MR:

I want to do my 2nd puc in correspondence.

6. 70
    Saranya:

I have completed my SSLC (pass) and I am 25 years. I now want to pursue my further studies by completing my degree directly without 2nd PUC, is it possible? If can, what would be the procedure and kindly please let me know about the fee infrastructure.
    Thank You.

7. 69
    avinash bm:

I have compleated my 10thbut i hv failed in pu is there any corresponding course on the age basics

8. 68
    Somashekhar:

Is this correspondence course will consider by Pvt Companies to promote the positions?

Which is best institute/university to study corresponding “B Tech” in Bangalore near to Rajajinagar?

9. 67
    vishi:

Within how many years time we need to complete our B.com course?

10. 66
    divya.g:

Dear sir/ Madam, I am divya, compleated m.com with computer application. Now I would like to do BL/LLBthrough distance mode. and i want to get approved throgh only attested singnature only i do my B.L/LLB course if its nesscessary for completed full course (or) certificate course is enough please suggested me let me know the procedure to join and after completing the course through Distance education mode.and its takes how many years please help me……

11. 65
    Khushi:

I have compleated my 10thbut i hv failed in pu is there any corresponding course on the age basics

12. 64
    aslam:

i want know whether i can do bsc in fashion designing by corresponding. i have passed ma sslc but i had fail in 2nd puc (science) by 3subject……
    now am doing job as a store incharg in jeans knit pvt ltd….so i wanna do corresponding course in fashion designing…
    can you pls suggest me that what can i do further…..

thanking regards
    aslam

13. 63
    Shashi bhushan gupta:

Sir! I want to have admission in B.E. correspondenc from U.P. Sugest me 10 best college in U.p.??

14. 62
    dhanush:

if we have failed in 2nd puc exam for 2 subjects can we have a chance to join bca as a correspondence?

15. 61
    Bipin:

I have passed my 2nd puc in 2005 at odisa still i undergraduate ,,,, pls help me how to complete that level,,,,,,

16. 60
    Aakanksha:

I want to go for a correspondense course. I have passed 12th with 59% and completed S.Y. Bcom but have atkt in T.Y. Bcom 3 subjects.
    What should i do? please please advice

17. 59
    saddam hussain:

saddam hussain
    mujhe bba karni hai aur

18. 58
    vicky:

i have completed my graduation in BE (electronics engg) in 2012 now want to do my field related courses that can clear my concept what electronics engineering really means…………please advice me as soon as possible…….

19. 57

I want to do my IInd PUC in correspondence, as i dont want to go to college and study the same. Pls. tell me is it possible to do so,

20. 56
    Lean Helberg:

Howdy-do, This is a great article the above is cool can someone reply to tell me how to sing up for your newsletter

21. 55
    jayram:

i have completed my diploma in ec, now i want to do b tech correspondance in ec in bengaluru, can you help me out?

22. 54
    Dharanendra Babu:

Dear sir/ madam,

I want to ask u about that i done B com, in Mysore university, and i wish to do some other course with this like M Phil , can u tell me where to apply and what is the procedure and etc.,.

Best Regards
    Dharanendra Babu

23. 53
    shiva kumara:

sir i have failed 2nd puc in science, i want to continue my study any correspondense courses are there, please inform me

24. 52
    Pradeep:

Respected sir/madam,
    i have passed sslc examination in 2010 and i joined to puc in science.for some incidents in my house i can’t continue my education and i left in 1st puc. Later that year i have joined for 2nd puc science in distance education. In march we have exams after that can i eligible to join the college for degree,because i am doing in correspondence. Please advice me.

25. 51
    ravi.m.h:

i want do be tech

26. 50
    Ashrafi:

can i undertake B.L degree course after M.Com directly through correspondence? i am a post graduate in commerce. i am interested in law. can i opt B.L right after my M.Com. if yes,please let me know other details such as eligibility,university,course fee, future prospect etc

27. 49
    Raghu:

Good morning sir,
    Sir i have passad S S L C Exam, i wanted to continue my studies, pls help me for aged base correspondence cources.

28. 48
    Nawaz Pasha.E:

Hi sir/ madam, i want to ask u about that i am studying b.com., 4th sem now and i wish to do some other course with this like CS(company secretaryship) , can u tell me where to apply and wat is the procedure and etc.,.

29. 47
    VINOD C:

i have completed my SSLC and I wanted to continue my studies, kindly help me out which course i can take as correspondence.

30. 46
    jayanthi:

I am staying abroad, actually I discontinued my education in 1993, I have passed s.s.l.c but failed in 2nd p.u.c I just need to do correspondece course in M.A please suggest me this year I can apply and what all the requirement needed for the respective course, and fee please mail me all the details.

Awaiting for the your prompt response.

Thanking you in advance.

31. 45
    Muniraju.A.M:

Sir i am completed puc in arts i want to do lab technician course in cordsssonedence college . I want all details about this course please send the fees detail of this course . Please send all details to my email id

32. 44
    Junaid:

As i am a1st year correspondence student. My course is BCA. if i wish to continue my 2nd year studies in a regular classes as other students. Can i join there. Is there any rules or condition?
    Hope you ll get a positive answer thank you

33. 43
    mohammed khasim:

hi hell sir i want ask u after sslc can go for Correspondence courses pls gaid me or mail me pls i dan my puc but i have in 2 subjet pls give any good advaice

34. 42
    Shankarachari:

Please inform about 2nd puc corresponding course

35. 41
    umesh:

i am want to study 2nd puc in evening college . and b.com want to study in morning college . i left my 12 . so i want to continue both colleges .

36. 40
    madhu:

Hi i have finished my sslc in 1998 but i want sudy now i needed to study BCA can i

37. 39
    Rajalakshmi:

pls provide me the address for 2nd PUC amition.

thank you,
    Rajalskhmi

38. 38
    shobana:

I wanted know whether i can do Bsc in computer by correspondence. I have passed my SSLC but i have failed in 2nd year PUC. Can you please suggest me that what i can do further.
    Thanking you,

by,
    Shobana

39. 37
    lucent:

Hi, i have passed my matric in 1993 and now i want to continue with my PUC through correspondence from bangalore. Can you please tell me how to go about with it. I would be grateful if you can give me the names of the institutes offering correspondence course in arts , the fee structure, admission procedures and the date when to apply.

40. 36
    vidya:

hi, sir… i failed in 2nd puc.. in 3 subject.. my combination was PCMB.. i don’t want it to be continued…i have done my bcom by correspondence by ksou, what shall i do for next to get good job in commerce sector, i am willing to do my mcom or MBA… as i have not completed my pu. i am worried that because i dont have pu marks card it may difficult to get good jobs…. pls help me iam in confusion

41. 35
    sandhya:

i want to know when will be the form issued date for 2nd puc correspondence. what are the requirements need to that , pls tell me

42. 34
    Prabhakar:

i have completed sslc 3years back due to financial problem i couldn’t complete my studies now i want to join 2puc directly it is possible & tell me the college name

43. 33
    vinutha:

i have completed sslc 5years back due to financial problem i couldn’t complete my studies now i want to join 2puc directly it is possible & tell me the college name

44. 32
    Gopi:

I Completed my M.Sc (Computer Sciencce) in the year 2003. Now i am interested to study M.Tech (Computer Science & Engineering) through correspondence. Plz kindly help me which is the best college/University in bangalore along with the fee structure & enitre course details.
    Gopi

45. 31
    Isaac:

HI ,I have not completed my 2puc ,can I get to apply for final year degree pls advice ,I am aged 25

46. 30
    chethan:

can u tell me correspondence college name offering 2nd pu science pcmb in and around bangalore north

47. 29
    kalai:

Hi,sir..I failed in 2nd puc….in 2 subject…my combination was PCMB…i Dnt want it to be continued… i want to do b.com..ill it possible to do,,,,please help me

48. 28
    Lalfakzuali:

I am looking for a correspondence courses for my 2PUC.Any suggestions,please keep me updated.

49. 27
    naziya khan:

hello.actually my sis passed her 1st puc with 92%.n nw she wants 2 do 2nd puc in correspondence.can u plz help me with some information n fees.

50. 26
    mahesh:

I want to join 2PUC directly , i dont want to study 1PUC, , i dont want waste time, so i want to join 2PUC currespondence course ,
    so can you give me that college details,
    near by Basavanagudi or yadeyur.
    i got pass class.

51. 25
    preethi:

sir when class r going to take for 2nd year correspondence students

52. 24
    Robert T.D:

Hi, I am 23 years old working. I want to complete my degree and i am compledted my 2puc by correspondance in 2008 after that i joined to Bangalore University correspondance 1st and 2nd years i failed in 3 subjects and again i wrote supplementy but no use and i am not interested to do 3rd year in Banagalore university. so i want to do my correspondance in any other college or university with less syllabus and that the college persons should only pass to me So please help me.
    It should in Bangalore only

53. 23
    sam:

i completed my sslc in 2002
    i want to do 2nd puc in correspondence
    pls help me out to find out the best college

54. 22
    kusuma:

Hello, My name is kusuma, I have passed SSLC examination in !st Class. without joining the colleage shall I take the IInd PUC examination. Please clarify

55. 21
    sapna:

i am a drop out of b.e vtu…i ve done oly 5 semestrs of b.e…i wana finish my deg bt nt able to..i heard ksou is offering b tech distance education..de say btech thru d education is not nt valid..is it true..don v gt a job if u gt deg 4m dist education

56. 20
    karthik:

i passed my 10th std 7years back, now i want to do corresponding course in banglore.plz sent me some corresponding cources n the colleges offering corresponding cource in banglore, and the fee details

57. 19
    Manjunath k c:

When the contact classes are conducted for degree correspondance coures of in this year.

58. 18
    Anand:

hey guys are u willing to do correspondense courses(as regular) in bangalore in KSOU,madras university,manonmaniam sundaranar college….etc…, pls feel free to contact me Anand- 8123814287……………………………………
    all course amissions are going on ug ,pg, btech ,mtech,mba,etc…….not necessary to attend the classes………u caN DIRECTLY APPEAR to exam and get govt.valued certificate from KSOU(Karnatakka State Open University)with first time launched its distance and correspondense course…………………
    So make a call and go higher in your life with education

59. 17
    mohammed Asif:

Hi Sir.,

This Is Mohammed Asif Here Actually I Have Completed my 1st PUC Science, but I Didnt Completed My 2nd PUC, Know I Wanted to BA In Correspondence So Please Tell Me What Should I Do Now For 2nd Year

60. 16
    ARUN.S:

hello,sir i have completed 10th std before 3years in tamilnadu and now i like to continue my studies in bangalore what should i whant to do now sir please guide me?

61. 15
    MANJESHKUMAR:

HAI
    IAM AN DIPLOMA IN ECE FINESHED STUDENT I DONT HAVE THAT MUCH OF ABILITY TO STUDY FOR HIGHER STUDY BUT I WANT TO STUDY MORE TO GET GOOD JOB SO WHAT CAN I DO FOR THAT
    MAY I TAKE ANY COURSE EXTRA COURSE ,IN SUPPOSE BY TAKING LIKE AS WHICH COURSE IS BETTER PLEASE TELL ME

THANK U

62. 14
    Deepa K:

Sir this is Deepa i Complete My PU 2 Years back & i went for Ist B.Com But I did not attended the Exams Due to some financial problem i left my college & i joined for job, now i wanted to complete my degree could you plz help which are the colleges are there for correspodent course & i want BA Corresponding collge & how much it cost to complete 3 years………….??????

63. 13
    Alpesh:

I hav passed my 1st year p.u 6 years back and now i want to complete my 2nd p.u via correspondence.. Wat should i do.. Also wat is the fees..

64. 12
    Pavithra:

Sir i have completed my sslc 3 years back and i discontinued my 2nd year puc now i want to know one thing that i am eligible to do B.com

65. 11
    aishwarya:

i am sslc student passed in 10 years back, i want to know 1 years degree corresponding course there? please answer.

66. 10
    kiran:

i pass my 10th i want to join in 2nd puc directly tel me the corresponding courses in bangalore

67. 9
    V. Nava jyothi lakshmi.:

Pleas give information about lab technition course in bangalore

68. 8
    nandan:

dear sir, what is the scope for corresponding course. is can i get jobs…..

69. 7
    PRADEEP KARKI:

dear sir, i want to do corresponding m.a in hindi. so please tell address and contact no and also fees to 9449149284

70. 6
    shankarappa m:

I AM SHANKARAPPA M I HAVE COMPLETED BSc. WITH BOTANY ZOOLOGY AND SERICULTURE. I WANT CORRESPONDENCE COURSE IN master of library and information science .

71. 5
    anthony:

I want to join +2 directly , i dont want to study +1, because my age is 21 now, i dont want waste time, so i want to join +2 currespondence course ,
    so can you give me that college details,
    near by adugodi or yadeyur

72. 4
    Rahul Modak:

I want to complete my Gradution on B.Com. Can you please help me with some institution were can i complete my Gradution. But it should be a corresponding college.

Thank and Regards,
    Rahul Modak

73. 3
    abirami:

tell me 1 & 2 months designing courses & also correspondence courses in designing.

74. 2
    punam:

please give information about B.ED (correspondence course)

75. 1
    dilip swami:

what is opputunities after M.Sc. botany?