13th January 2012, 12:38 AM

Advance maths books for class 9th student which may serve as good foundation for IITJEE preparations also?

i want to know about indoughest brainstorming mathematics books for class 9 books that even expose us to concepts of 11 12 class a good list wlii help make sure my books serve as good iit foundation also

7th March 2012, 03:00 PM

Default Re: Advance maths books for class 9th student which may serve as good foundation for IITJEE preparations also?

new books kis date ko submit honi hai tell me now??????????????????
18th April 2012, 07:58 PM

Default Re: Advance maths books for class 9th student which may serve as good foundation for IITJEE preparations also?

through which book should class 10 student go for preparation of IITexams
23rd May 2012, 01:19 PM

which book is good for iit in 9th?????????????
25th October 2012, 08:19 PM

The length and breadth of a rectangle are 10 cm and 4cm .It is made larger,increasing the length and breadth by the same amount?
6th May 2013, 12:35 AM

i want a very good book with different n vry difficult types of examples of maths cls 9 plz recomnd
29th July 2013, 10:32 PM

Try Holy FAITH ABC for class ix. (Highly recommended from me. It looks easy just because it is step wise but it is harder then any math's book) or Try RS Agrawal.

RD Sharma is fine (If you want just for solving it is okay but if you are in class ix i dont think this book will help u much.)
5th September 2013, 01:42 PM

Thumbs down Re: Advance maths books for class 9th student which may serve as good foundation for IITJEE preparations also without any coaching centre.?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1863754]new books kis date ko submit honi hai tell me now?????????????????kya is ke bare me koi message submit hoga.?
5th April 2015, 11:13 AM

I want to study a lot for cracking IIT.I want to study more than 19 hours . Should I study in such a manner? I am studying in 9th standard . But cracking IIT as a topper of it is my dream.
16th August 2015, 04:13 PM

i am in class 9th iam giving my exams through cbse system i want to get good marks in maths others say that R.D SHRMA IS BEST AND SOME SAYS R.S AGGARWAL IS BEST PLEASE I REQUEST U TO TELL ME WHICH BOOK I SHOULD RECOMMEND AS I DIDNT GET MY ANSWER IN THIS BLOG
30th March 2016, 06:25 AM

I am a class ix student. Our school is Garamur Sri Sri Pitambordev High school. My best subject is advanced math.
11th October 2019, 07:44 PM

If (a) is not equal (b) .show that- if the sum of two number is 1 then what is the lowest value of the reciprocals sum