25th January 2018, 07:18 PM
Unregistered

Which all competitive exams can be taken with combination of PCM in Higher Secondary?

I am studying in class 11th taking PCM plus Computers and I am also taking an IIT coaching now what are the exams which I can appear for after my 12th?

Related Questions:
  1. What minimum percentage is required in 10th to get PCM combination in Higher Secondary?
  2. Which combination of subjects in Higher Secondary is needed to be eligible to IIST entrance exam?
  3. Subjects combination in Higher Secondary for a candidate who want to study Biology?
  4. What combination should I choose in Higher Secondary with Biology for brighter future?
  5. Which course should a candidate select having subject combination of MPC in Higher Secondary?
  6. Syllabus and previous questions for Art & Craft teacher's post? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Is having Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics in Higher Secondary enough for Bachelors course in Nanotechnology?
  8. What is the subject combination required in higher secondary to study nutrition honours?
  9. Which combination to choose between PCM and PCB for Higher Secondary to study Software Engineering?
  10. Which all competitive exams can a BSc student apply for? Can I attend CAT, MAT, NAT exam?
  11. Which is better among CBSE and AHSEC to study Higher Secondary PCM?
  12. Information about all the competitive exams going to be conducted for PCM stream in 2016?
  13. Which all subjects are required in Higher Secondary to pursue Biotechnology at graduate level? -- [New]
  14. Whether a 12th PCM candidate is eligible to study B.Sc(Nursing)?
  15. Notes on secondary and higher secondary level PCM subjects?
  16. How should I prepare for B.A entrance exam?
  17. Can a CBSE student apply for scholarship in 9th class? Model papers of 12th Maharashtra Higher Secondary Board PCM subjects?
  18. Are final year students eligible to write ISRO exam?
28th January 2018, 12:30 AM
Maa ka pyaar
Senior Member+++++