26th June 2012, 10:22 AM
nikhil gangil

Am I eligible to apply for AFCAT Exam in Technical branch being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of Civil Engineering?

sir, i am a civil engineering 3rd year student..... am i eligible to be in afcat exam in technical branch????

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for AFCAT and EKT Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year Engineering?
  2. Can I apply for Technical branch in AFCAT after passing Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  3. How can I join IAF if I am a student of B.Tech(Female)?
  4. Can I apply for AFCAT while doing 3rd year B.Tech in ECE?
  5. Can i apply for AFCAT exam with computer science branch? I am pursuing B.Tech in computer science and engineering
  6. Can I apply for AFCAT exam after pursuing B.Tech in computer science and engineering
  7. Am I eligible for AFCAT entrance exam? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student
  8. How to apply for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE in Civil?
  9. Am I eligible for FCAT after doing B.Tech with computer science? -- [New]
  10. Can I apply for technical section in AFCAT?
  11. For which branch am I eligible in AFCAT while in Electrical Engineering final year?
  12. List of the companies along with their procedure, offering vocational training for civil engineering students? I am pursuing B.Tech(3rd year) with civil engineering stream from NIT, Suratkal
  13. How to join Air Force after completing B.A and MBA?
  14. How to get a job in Airforce for admin sector and for officers? Names of the exams?
  15. How to apply for best Internship being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech 3rd year in Civil?
  16. How to get Internship in L&T being a candidate pursuing 3rd year in Civil Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How to make my career in Indian Air Force? I am a student of B.Tech
  18. Required Percentage of Marks to apply for Indian Navy being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE?
10th July 2012, 03:13 AM
Uttam Nandi