21st April 2012, 07:16 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for IFS Exam being a candidate from B.Sc in Zoology, Botany and Chemistry?

i am B.Sc. in zoology,botany and chemistry. am i eligible for ifs?

Related Questions:
  1. Can a candidate who completed B.Sc in Botany, Zoology and Chemistry apply for IFS Exam?
  2. Am I eligible for IFS exam after passing BSc computer application honors with Zoology and Botany?
  3. Am I eligible for IFS 2015 examination if done M.Sc in Forestry? -- [New]
  4. Can I be eligible for MSc Biotechnology after studying BSc with Botany and Chemistry and Zoology?
  5. Can a commerce graduate apply and get a job in Indian Forest Services?
  6. Which combination is good between Botany and Zoology for IFS exam? Books which are the best for IFS exam?
  7. How can I pursue BSc Bioscience with Zoology, Botany and Chemistry
  8. Am I eligible for MSc in forensic science after reading chemistry and botany? I am a BSc Zoology student
  9. What can I study after doing BSc in Biology having subjects Botany, Zoology, Chemistry?
  10. After MSc should I do BSc Zoology, Botany or Chemistry?
  11. Am i eligible to do MSc Geology after completing BSc with Botany, Zoology, Chemistry and MBA
  12. Am I eligible to appear for MSc Biotechnology entrance after passing BSc course with Chemistry, Zoology, Botany?
  13. How can I get the forest range officer model question papers?
  14. In which subject should I do MSc after completing BSc with Chemistry/Zoology/Botany subjects? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Should I reappear 12th if I am not eligible for medical exams after scoring 48% in 12th? Should I join BSc in Zoology, Botany and Chemistry and then Archaeology in abroad?
  16. How can I have additional subject as Botany in my B.Sc course which already includes biotech, chemistry and zoology?
  17. How to do Msc in Sociology after passing BSc Botany, Zoology and Chemistry