10th November 2010, 11:36 AM
Eshita Dhar

Am I eligible for JECA after passing BSc computer science? Marks criteria for a BSc student?

sir,
i am a student of B.Sc computer science.i am a final year student.i have math in my subject.Am i eligible for JECA?And what is the marks criteria for a B.Sc student.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligiblity to pursue B.Sc in Computer Science for 12th PCB student? List of colleges with placement facility in Lucknow? How B.Sc(Computer Science) is differ from B.Sc(IT)?
  2. For which PG degree am I eligible after passing BSc from DU? Can I do Honors course after BSc or BSc Physics Science?
  3. Which specialization is the best for career in BSc Computer Science or BSc Electronics? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Apart from pure BSc graduate can a student prepare for JECA exam?
  5. Can I do B.Sc course after completion of 12th class in Arts stream?
  6. How to do B.Tech form computer after passing BSc IT from NIIT?
  7. How to attend JECA exam after passing BSc Maths belong 50% marks?
  8. How to get admission for BSc(IT) or BSc Computer Science in colleges in Delhi?
  9. Courses which I can do after qualifying HS exam from CBSE with 85.6% in science stream and 9/100 in CS? Future prospects in BSc computer science honors?
  10. Can I get a seat in BSc computer science after passing 12th computer science?
  11. Am i eligible to sit for ISI exam if I am a student of computer science(BSc) Hons
  12. After B.Sc Computer Science what can I do? In which all competitive exams I can appear? -- [New]
  13. How can I do Ph.D in Dravidian university? I've completed msw M.Phil
  14. What are the jobs available for BSc computer science student?
  15. What kind of jobs can we easily get after passing BSc?
  16. Am I eligible for CDAC exam after passing BSc Computer science with 73% and MSc Mathematics with 80%?
  17. What is better between BSc IT and Computer Science? I am a 12th standard student