15th August 2012, 03:00 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to join CS course being a final year student of BE course in Electronics and Telecommunication?

i am a student of final year BE(Electronics & telecom).Should I eligible for CS course?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a government job after completing of diploma? I am a final year student of diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  2. What is the criteria and job description in defense sector? I am a final year student of B.E in electronics and telecommunication
  3. Is a final year ECE student eligible for Merchant Navy Job?
  4. Internship in Wipro for B.Tech(Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering) final year student? -- [New]
  5. Is there any scope in doing mba after btech in electronics & telecommunication? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Which companies provide sponsorship for project? I am a final year electronics and telecommunication student
  7. Syllabus of Electronics and Telecommunication engineering for Engineering services examination?
  8. How to get a government job after completion of my electronics and telecommunication
  9. How can I give ATC exam? I am a B.E final year student(Electronics and telecommunication engineering)
  10. Can I join in Software Company if I do M.Tech in Electronics?
  11. Can a B.E (Electronics and Telecommunication) graduate change his branch in Post Graduation(Civil)?
  12. What are the government jobs offered to Electronics and Telecommunication students passing out with 60% in final year?
  13. Previous 5 year Question Papers of IES Exam for Electronics & Telecommunication stream?
  14. Eligibility for UPSE-ESE for final year electronics and communication engineering students?
  15. Is there any course in Telecommunication in Bangalore? I am a final year student of ET&C
  16. Syllabus and last 5 years question papers of J.E(Trans) of Mahatransco exam for electronics and telecommunication