22nd September 2012, 12:39 PM
shiva harsh

Am I eligible for Merchant Navy exam after taking commerce maths in 11th and 12th

sir i hv takn cmmrce maths in 11th nd 12th so am i alligeble 4 the merchnt navy exms

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for Merchant Navy exam after taking commerce maths in 11th and 12th
  2. Am I eligible for merchant navy exam after taking commerce Maths in 11th and 12th
  3. Am I eligible to give Entrance Exam for Merchant Navy having Commerce without Maths?
  4. Can I join Merchant Navy after passing 12th? What is the requirement?
  5. Am I eligible to join the Merchant Navy course after passing 12th with 60% marks in commerce stream with Maths?
  6. Can I work as a Merchant Navy after passing 12th from commerce without Maths?
  7. Eligibilty for merchant navy after 12th Commerce and doing BBA?
  8. How can I join Merchant Navy with commerce stream? I have passed 12th HSc exam -- [New]
  9. How to apply for merchant navy after 12th commerce(without maths)?
  10. How can I join merchant navy if my stream is commerce?
  11. Best Institutes for Merchant Navy? Is it possible to join Merchant Navy with 55% in 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Do the students with 12th commerce have any chance of getting recruited in Merchant Navy? Options regarding the recruitment in Merchant Navy?
  13. Can I join Merchant navy after passing 12th commerce? What is the procedure to join Merchant Navy?
  14. Should I join Merchant Navy after passing commerce with 75% in 12th boards? What is the scope for commerce students in Merchant Navy?
  15. How to join Merchant Navy after passing 12th commerce with Maths?
  16. Can I apply for Merchant Navy after passing 12th in commerce without Maths
  17. Can I get admission in Merchant Navy after passing 12th with commerce stream?
  18. Can I get job in Merchant Navy after the completion of 12th with Commerce stream and without Maths?
16th January 2013, 12:33 AM
sandeepsaini.saini522
Senior Member+++++