17th January 2012, 09:56 PM
ANVAR SAB

Am I eligible for OBC reservation in KCET after having an annual income of 325000?

I am a minority,my annual income is Rs.325000/- is my daughter eligible for OBC reservation in KCET?

1. Will be considered for Reservation of OBC or Not if Annual Income Exceeds 2 lakh per annum?
  2. Required annual income to get OBC reservation benefit in IIT?
  3. Am I eligible for OBC reservation if my fathers annual income is below 4 Lakhs?
  4. Is my son eligible to get reservation under OBC quota being from Billava caste?
  5. Latest 2015 rules for OBC creamy layer eligibility
  6. Any reservations for girls in AIEEE? Minimum marks or Rank required?
  7. If my annual income is 4.5 Lakhs then do I come under OBC non creamy layer category? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How much is the reservation for OBC category in KCET?
  9. What type of field should I take to make good money?
  10. If my annual income is 350000 then is my daughter eligible for OBC quota in Karnataka CET?
  11. Am I eligible for OBC reservation in AIPMT if father is earning 15 lacs per annum?
  12. Am I eligible for OBC reservation in IIT if my father annual salary is 4.5 Lakhs?
  13. Am I eligible for getting OBC Non-creamy layer certificate for Gujarat state with an annual income of 4.5 Lakhs? Do my child eligible to apply for Higher studies with OBC category?
  14. Can I get Fee Reimbursement after qualifying ICAR-NET being an OC candidate?
  15. What is the difference between OBC Backward caste non creamy layer and creamy layer? -- [New]
  16. With an annual income of 615000 as a government employee whether my child comes under OBC category?
  17. Scholarship being a OBC caste and father's annual income is 5,20,000 INR?
  18. What is the annual income limit for getting OBC Non-Creamy Layer Certificate under governemnt of Maharashtra?
6th March 2013, 04:07 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible for OBC reservation in KCET after having an annual income of 325000?

I am a minority,my annual income is Rs.325000/- is my daughter eligible for OBC reservation in KCET?
9th March 2014, 09:52 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible for OBC reservation in KCET after having an annual income of 325000?

My annual income is rs3.30laks and and belongs to christian whether my sons is eligible fees concession in engineering