16th June 2011, 05:54 PM
meherraja

Am I eligible for TET while doing B.Ed? Last date to apply for TET exam?

current b.ed. doing are eligible for tet or not?what is the last date to apply

25th June 2011, 04:34 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible for TET while doing B.Ed? Last date to apply for TET exam?

i am student in appering b.ed. what is apply
11th July 2011, 08:39 AM

Default Re: Am I eligible for TET while doing B.Ed? Last date to apply for TET exam?

TEEL ME FULL INFORMATION ABOUT TET UP 2011 FORM
21st July 2011, 11:34 PM

last date for applying tet form bihar &delhi 2011?
27th July 2011, 09:27 PM

ctet rollno 2409551 result
7th August 2011, 10:46 AM

i m persuing b.ed. result is awaited. can i apply foe TET. plz tell me.
plz rep me on nitin27jangra@gmail .com
thanku.
11th August 2011, 02:28 PM

Is b.ed. Appearing student elligible for up tet exam
16th August 2011, 06:50 PM

i am m.com can i eligible for tet test
17th August 2011, 06:42 PM

MAY I APPIARE IN UP TET WHILE PERSUING B.ed?
9th September 2011, 03:03 PM

i am b.ed apiar so i can submit tet form
17th September 2011, 10:10 PM

sir/ma'm

i am a doing b.ed(result awaite) with pg 50% and m.phil with 58% and also belong to s.c. categary ,so what i can give the u.p tet exam.plz give me answer.
18th September 2011, 10:03 AM

i am only bcom . can i take exam of tet?
reply quick
21st September 2011, 08:35 PM

i am persuing b ed 2010 -11 can i attend up tet exam 2011 plz tell me
22nd September 2011, 05:24 PM

Thumbs down Re: Am I eligible for TET while doing B.Ed? Last date to apply for TET exam?

TEEL ME FULL INFORMATION ABOUT TET UP 2011 FORM
this is most urgent
25th September 2011, 03:41 PM

can i giive exam while doing b.ed
25th September 2011, 05:47 PM

while pursuing b.ed exam can i give tet exams
25th September 2011, 06:05 PM

mainey july2004me b.ed kiya hai kyamain uptet ke liye patra nahi nun?
26th September 2011, 04:21 PM

whats the eligibility ???????????
26th September 2011, 05:11 PM

I am doing B.ED. I have appeared in exams. Can I take part in TET UP 2011
26th September 2011, 09:46 PM
POORNIMA NAIR

Default Re: Am I eligible for TET while doing B.Ed?When will be next TET examination

AM APPEARING MY B.ED EXAMINATION ON OCTOBER .PLease TELL ME THE NEXT SCHEDULE OF TET EXAMINATION (U.P.).PLEASE REPLY ME ON [email protected]
26th September 2011, 11:57 PM

am i eligible uptet exam while i am doing b.ed.
27th September 2011, 06:52 PM

i m persuing b.ed. result is awaited. can i apply for TET. plz tell me.
plz rply me on anil5554@gmail .com
thanku.
28th September 2011, 09:27 AM

current b.ed. doing are eligible for tet or not?
3rd October 2011, 09:18 PM

no bed appearing student cant apply for TET
5th October 2011, 10:15 PM

any helpline for users
7th October 2011, 05:26 PM

i m persuing b.ed. result is awaited. can i apply foe TET. plz tell me.
plz rep me on ajayrwt84@gmail .com
thanku.
8th October 2011, 05:36 PM

Re: Am I eligible for TET while doing B.Ed? Last date to apply for TET exam?
11th October 2011, 03:32 PM

kya mai is time b.ed me adminaction liya hai kya mai tet me appring kar sakta hoo tet
11th October 2011, 05:30 PM

what is syllabus of up tet pls sed it on my email id
11th October 2011, 06:13 PM

sir/maam i'm appearing student[2010-201] and waiting for result.can i fill the form???????????????
14th October 2011, 10:58 AM

i am apering i b.ed
14th October 2011, 08:47 PM

dear sir I m appearing B.ed 2011-2012 batch so so I m able for TET exam or not pls tell us on [email protected]
17th October 2011, 10:24 PM

Sir i m doing Bed what try to tet examination pankaj bilapur
21st November 2011, 01:02 PM

i complete my D.Ed...so can i try for this TET exam or it is only for B.Ed student? Please reply...my mail id is [email protected]
19th April 2012, 05:49 PM

I AM TET QUALIFIE FOR 2011 THEN 30 DISTRICK APPALI FOR JOB BUT NO RESPONCE FOR U.P.GOVERNMENT
15th September 2017, 03:15 PM
BHANBHORI

As per my knowledge, you are eligible for TET while doing B.Ed. The important tentative dates are given below.

IMPORTANT TENTATIVE DATES

=> Notification Publish:

07 Jan 2018

=> Last Date for Submission:

28 Jan 2018

=> Admission Card Download:

10 Feb 2018

=> TET Exam Date:

22 Feb 2018