6th March 2012, 06:07 PM

Annual fee structure for KIIT 4th year B.Tech course?

Please tell me the annual fee structue (tuition+hostel) for kiit 4 year b.tech course

24th April 2012, 07:02 AM

Default Re: Annual fee structure for KIIT 4th year B.Tech course?

Please tell me the annual fee structue (tuition+hostel) for kiit 4 year b.tech course

The Fee structure for B.Tech in KIIT University are as follows:
  • B.Tech - [8-semester]
  • Tuition Fees - Rs. 55,000 [per semester]
  • Other Fees - 80,000 [per year]
  • Registration Fee - Rs. 1,000 [per year]
  • Examination Fee - Rs. 1,000 [per year]
  • Hostel Fee - Rs. 35,000 [per year]

The fee mentioned above are subject to change.
5th May 2012, 01:33 AM

what is meant by other fee?
8th May 2012, 10:54 PM

what is others fees
10th May 2012, 03:05 PM

10th May 2012, 05:18 PM

For mechanical b.tech lateral entry the course fee is how much in kiit
10th May 2012, 06:43 PM

What is the Fee structure for b.tech 4 year course including hostel fees?
10th May 2012, 07:19 PM

What is the annual fee and counciling fee in kiit
10th May 2012, 10:22 PM
karthika chandrasekar

Thumbs up Re: Annual fee structure for KIIT 4th year B.Tech course?

The fees structure is Rs.55,000 for tuition fees and additional of Rs.10,000 for hostel fees.Apart from tuition fees they collect Rs.80,000 for other fees. Total
per Rs.1,45,000 per head for B.Tech student.

ALL THE BEST

WITH REGARDS
karthika chandrasekar
11th May 2012, 12:38 AM

what is fee structure of b tech (LE) 2012/
11th May 2012, 05:03 PM

what is the course fees for B.TECH(LE)?
13th May 2012, 11:20 PM

i have secured 14900 rank (general ) and 2464 (general women) in kiitee 2012.let me know which branch i will get please..

with regards
anamika
14th May 2012, 10:45 PM

what is the total fee for b.tec per year
18th May 2012, 10:35 AM

I 've ranked 23774 in kiit. so whish stream i will get?
18th May 2012, 01:03 PM

sir i got 24445 rank in kitteee university what is 2nd counselling date plz tell me . my con no. 8809120364
18th May 2012, 03:33 PM

what is total annual fee structure in 4 years b tech
19th May 2012, 10:25 PM

sir i got 12270 rank can i able to get admission
19th May 2012, 11:47 PM
mxsiva4u

Post Re: Annual fee structure for KIIT 4th year B.Tech course?

B.Tech is a four year degree course with 8 semesters.

The Fee structure for B.Tech in KIIT University is given below

1. Tuition Fees - Rs. 60,000 [per semester]
  2. Other Fees - 80,000 [per year]
  3. Registration Fee - Rs. 1,000 [per year]
  4. Examination Fee - Rs. 1,000 [per year]
  5. Hostel Fee - Rs. 40,000 [per year]

Other fees include laboratory , library , books , notes , stationery etc

The above fees structure is only an approximate fees and may vary to some acceptable extent.

ALL THE BEST
24th May 2012, 12:35 PM

Tuition Fees - Rs. 65,000 [per semester]
Other Fees - 85,000 [per year]
Registration Fee - Rs. 1,000 [per year]
Examination Fee - Rs. 1,000 [per year]
Hostel Fee - Rs. 45,000 [per year]

The above fees structure is only an approximate fees and may vary to some acceptable extent.

ALL THE BEST
10th July 2012, 05:52 PM

what rank is minimum required for general category for the admission in b.tech
13th July 2012, 10:52 AM

Annual fee structure for kiit bba course?
rply fast plz.....
14th July 2012, 08:38 PM
mxsiva4u

Hai dude...

Tuition Fees - Rs. 65,000 [per semester]
Other Fees - 85,000 [per year]
Hostel Fee
- Rs. 45,000 [per year]

You may check it out in official website

http://www.kiit.ac.in/

ALL THE BEST
30th July 2012, 11:32 PM

i want to take admission in kiit college in btech civil. can u plz justify what exatly i hv to pay for a year........contact no. is...9716117309.......
16th February 2013, 08:29 PM

WHAT IS THE FEE STRUCTURE FOR 4-YEAR B.TECH COURSE FOR THOSE TAKING ADMISSION IN 2013, WITH BREAK-UP OF THE
AMOUNT BEING CHARGED ?
22nd February 2013, 01:34 PM
sahoop

hi,,,,,,

Annual fee structure for KIIT 4th year B.Tech course

1.Registration Fee - Rs. 1,000 [per year]
2.Hostel Fee - Rs. 35,000 [per year]
3.Examination Fee - Rs. 1,000 [per year]
4.B.Tech - [8-semester]
5.Tuition Fees - Rs. 55,000 [per semester]
6.Other Fees - 80,000 [per year]

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
26th February 2013, 01:54 PM

what is the total fee for the 4 years B.Tech course ? If a child has got good rank. ?
26th March 2013, 02:18 AM
Aria40

Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology (KIIT University) is a top rated private college of India which provide the batter facility and standard quality education to the own student. KIIT is a deemed University and its rank is among top 20 private college of India. KIIT has been attracting top corporate houses both in India & abroad.

For the 2013 admission batch of B.Tech course the fee structure of KIIT is Rs. 1,10,000/semester i.e you need to pay Rs. 2,20,000 per year as the course fee of the B.Tech course. Kindly see the prospectus of KIITEE-2013 which is available on the official website in which the details fee structure and other details is given.

So, with hostel the total fee structure is around is Rs. 2,75,000/year. For any more details please visit the official website of the KIIT University :-- http://www.kiit.ac.in
20th May 2013, 04:59 PM

Hi I'm Amritesh Anand.
I have got 17404 rank in Kiit.
I want to know about fee structure of B-tech MBA 5 year course in Kiit...
21st May 2013, 01:14 AM
jatoth balu

Hello Dear,

B.Tech is a four year degree course with 8 semesters.

The Fee structure for B.Tech in KIIT University is given below

Tuition Fees - Rs. 60,000 [per semester]
Other Fees - 80,000 [per year]
Hostel Fee - Rs. 40,000 [per year]

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<ALL THE BEST>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
22nd May 2013, 01:22 AM

My air rank in kiit jee is 13301 tel me which branch get
21st July 2013, 11:25 AM

can you say tuition fee is necessary ?
13th March 2014, 06:55 PM

wHAT IS THE FEE TO PAY IN B.TECH first year during admission and next per Semester .
6th May 2015, 08:04 PM

i have secured rank 12571(genral) and 430(sc) rank, tell me which branch get