2nd September 2011, 03:02 PM
Unregistered

Any way to get scholarship or direct admission after passing 12th?

I'm a student of class12th wanted to know if there is a way to get a scholarship or direct admission in any of world's best law school...ex-yale,hls,oxford etc through any competitive exam or any other prcedure.

Related Questions:
  1. List of institutes and universities for direct Ph.D admission and also provide scholarship?
  2. Will I get direct admission in engineering college of Bhubaneshwar after passing 12th with 72.2%?
  3. Detailed information about scholarship scheme for a candidate who has secured 90% in 12th CBSE?
  4. Can I get direct admission after passing 12th with 41% in 12th?
  5. Am I eligible to get any scholarship after completing 12th?
  6. How to get scholarship after passing class 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Colleges which provides MHRD scholarship in J&K for a candidate who has secured 76% in 12th standard?
  8. Admission in Canada's best university after passing 12th science stream?
  9. What are the formalities to get direct admission in MBBS course after passing 12th?
  10. Can i join Diploma course in Chemical Engineering after passing 12th from Commerce side? -- [New]
  11. How to get free scholarship to study in Abroad after 12th?
  12. By passing 12th science+diploma in mechanical engineering can I get direct admission in Aeronautical Engineering? Do we have to give any entrance exam?
  13. What is the procedure followed to get scholarship for UG degree with 87% marks in 12th?
  14. Can I get direct admission in class 12th after passing 10th board
  15. In which college I will get admission to study B.Tech with 100% scholarship being a ST candidate?
  16. How can I become a software engineer?
  17. Is it possible for me to do direct Graduation T.Y.BA after passing 12th in Arts field?
  18. Will I get full scholarship to study in USA? Procedure of scholarships and admission in USA after passing 12th?