5th June 2011, 06:39 PM
Best colleges in Punjab that I can get after scoring 1742 in Punjab under SC category? Will I get admission in PEC or PU?
sir my state rank under SC category is 1742 in Punjab. which are the best colleges in punjab that i can get admission in? can i get admission in PEC under PU?
8th June 2011, 03:05 PM
Re: Best colleges in Punjab that I can get after scoring 1742 in Punjab under SC category? Will I get admission in PEC or PU?
Actually SIR i got 49 marks in aieee exam and my state rank is 8220.
So please suggest me which college i should get under my PTU counselling. And sir can i get a govt. college with this under ptu?? |
11th June 2011, 11:27 PM
Re: Best colleges in Punjab that I can get after scoring 1742 in Punjab under SC category? Will I get admission in PEC or PU?
are bhai gurdaspur me byant college hai na pta kro admission mil jayega aramm se
26th June 2011, 10:58 PM
DEAR FRIEND:-
as your state rank is so behind . then i think your overall rank will be around 5-6 lac. with this you have filled counselling under ptu. but i don't think that you will get a government college. but you will get a best reputated private college. good luck. |
26th June 2011, 11:08 PM
dear friend:-
you don't written your overall rank. in 2011:- pec is conducting the counselling of pu , pec and 5 other college. and pec is taking student whose rank is below than 70000 if your overall rank is less than it . then you will get admission , but if not ...then it is difficult to say. good luck |
27th May 2012, 10:56 PM
pec and other five colleges are conducting the counselling under PU.
and pec is taking student whose rank is below than 70000. there are five colleges that are taken under PU,one is pec,three are in Chandigarh and one college is in hushiarpur. |