6th June 2011, 10:06 PM
tanushree chakravorty

Best institute of company secretarial in Nagpur?

could u please tell me which are the best institute of company secretarial in nagpur....

15th August 2011, 09:48 AM
deep_4

Default Re: Best institute of company secretarial in Nagpur?

Originally Posted by tanushree chakravorty View Post
could u please tell me which are the best institute of company secretarial in nagpur....
Below are the List of Colleges in the order of highest ratings. Sukh institute is on First followed by CS Institute .
  • Sukh Sagor Institute Ramnagar, Nagpur-440010

• Institute Of Company Secretary Dhantoli, Nagpur-440012

• Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj Nagpur University - Nagpur, Maharashtra

• Nagpur Arts

• Institute Of Social Work
15th August 2011, 11:31 AM
ashok880

Best institute of company Secretarial in Nagpur:

Sukh Sagor Institute Ramnagar, Nagpur-440010

Institute Of Company Secretary Dhantoli, Nagpur-440012

Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj Nagpur University - Nagpur, Maharashtra

Nagpur Arts

6th December 2011, 02:00 PM

can i complete CS course through correspondence for Executive coures
5th April 2012, 01:00 PM

Hello sir, my name is Swati Y. Ganvir,i want to know information about CS course.
4th June 2012, 05:23 PM

Please tell me about how to get admission for company secretary cours?
28th June 2012, 03:33 PM

please give me some best institutes name for cs in nagpur
28th June 2012, 03:37 PM

please tell me about how to get admission for cs course and syllabus
28th June 2012, 06:46 PM

CS - COMPANY SECRETARY is managed by ICSI(Institute of Company Secretary of India).

The candidate having completed 12th in any stream from a recognised Board is eligible for the Foundation Program course of Company Secretary.

The candidate having completed Graduation in any stream from a recognised University is eligible for the Executive Program course of Company Secretary.

LIST OF SOME BEST CS INSTITUTES IN NAGPUR:-

-INSTITUTE OF COMPANY SECRETARIES - Dhantoli
-VINDIA IT SERVICES PVT. LTD. - TMT Nagar
-SUKH SAGOR INSTITUTE - Plot No.12, Hill Top, Ram Nagar
-VEER IT - Itwari
28th June 2012, 06:53 PM
artigoyal52

Best institute of company secretarial in Nagpur are:
Sukh sagar institute ,Ramnagar
Institute of company secretarial ,Dhantoli
Nagpur Arts
Institute of Social work
Many more
Good Luck
19th July 2012, 04:51 PM

I am passing out B.com degree with 44% marks. I have total 6 yrs experiance.in registered firmed. 2 yrs experiance in listed manufacturing industries.& Now I am interested in C.S. study from nagpur so. pls suggest.
9th November 2012, 01:55 AM
irshad.a

The candidate having completed Graduation in any stream from a recognised University is eligible for the Executive Program course of Company Secretary.

LIST OF SOME BEST CS INSTITUTES IN NAGPUR:-

-INSTITUTE OF COMPANY SECRETARIES - Dhantoli

-VINDIA IT SERVICES PVT. LTD. - TMT Nagar

-SUKH SAGOR INSTITUTE - Plot No.12, Hill Top, Ram Nagar

-VEER IT - Itwari

GOOD LUCK---
5th February 2013, 07:56 PM
sahoop

hi,,,

Best institute of company secretarial in Nagpur

1.Nagpur Arts
2.Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj Nagpur University - Nagpur, Maharashtra
3.Sukh Sagor Institute Ramnagar, Nagpur-440010
4.Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj Nagpur University - Nagpur, Maharashtra
5.Institute of Social work

all the beat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
6th February 2013, 03:23 PM
Pillusb

Best Institutes of Company secretary

* Sukh Sagor Institute, Ramnagar

*Institute of company secretary, Dantoli

*Nagpur Arts

*Institute of Social work

*Good Luck*
27th April 2013, 01:02 PM

C.s ke liye 12th pass chlata hai kya ?