13th November 2011, 12:01 AM
amarjit.singh_07

Best subjects which i can choose in Civil Services exam after doing BCA course?

Hello everyone !

I did my bachelor's in BCA and wants to appear for civil services (Foreign services). Please suggests me the subjects best for me as I did not found any subject related to my previous study.
And also suggest me the best out of below:
1) Foreign Services
2) Administration Services
3) Indian Revenue Services

Hope to get your valuable suggestion. Thanks in advance

Related Questions:
  1. Which subjects are better for Civil Services exam? Best coaching center for this exam?
  2. Which Optional subjects should I choose for Civil Services Exam after completion of BBA course?
  3. Which two subjects can I choose to crack Civil Services? I am doing BA
  4. Which subject will help me to prepare for IAS? I have passed 12th from commerce maths stream
  5. Courses to study in Graduation for pursuing Civil Services exam? Job opportunities after failing to achieve in Civil Services?
  6. Best optional subjects for IAS mains?
  7. What are the steps to be followed to pursue Civil Services Exam? Which two optional subjects should I choose if I am from B.E ECE branch?
  8. How should I prepare for Civil Services exams like IAS,UPPCS exams? What are the list of subjects from which I can choose? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Tips to choose optional subjects for IAS examination?
  10. How many subjects and languages to choose in Civil Services Examination?
  11. What should I do after completion of 12th Class in PCM from CBSE Board to become an IPS Officer?
  12. How should I become an IPS officer after passing 12th?
  13. How many optionals to we have to choose for IAS exam as per the latest syllabus? Is the prelims common for everybody?
  14. Completed MSc : Which optionals to choose for civil services exam?
  15. How to become an Air Port custom officer after completing B.Com?