27th November 2012, 07:32 PM

Which books are best suited to preparation for UGC NET with management

which books will be best suited for the preparation of ugc-net with management as a major subject.kindly guide me.thanks,jafar.

28th November 2012, 08:41 AM

Default Re: Which books are best suited to preparation for UGC NET with management

which books will be best suited for the preparation of ugc-net with management as a major subject.kindly guide me.thanks,jafar.

List of the Best books for NET Exam for Management Student:-

Trueman's UGC NET Management
by M. Shivani
Publisher: Danika/ Trueman Publishing Company

UGC NET Management Previous Years' Papers Solved (Paper I, II & III)
by R. Gupta
Publisher: Ramesh Publishing House

MANAGEMENT FOR UGC-NET/SLET : OBJECTIVE TYPE QUESTIONS
by EDITED
Publisher: Atlantic Publishers & Distributors

UGC NET/SET Management (Paper 2 & 3)
by Seema Kumari
Publisher: Ramesh Publishing House

UGC NET/SET (JRF & LS) Management
by Mohit Agarwal
Publisher: Arihant

Management for UGC-NET/SLET and Other Competitive Examinations
by K. R. Gupta, D. S. Paul, Rajesh Kumar Shah
Publisher: Atlantic Publishers & Distributors
28th November 2012, 01:36 PM
nitz90

Smile Re: Which books are best suited to preparation for UGC NET with management

Books For UGC NET Management

Candidates appearing for UGC NET :-

>> must have scored 55% in post graduation..

>> must be less than 28 years if applying for JRF..

Here are some of the books which you can refer for your preparations :-

[CENTER]

I have also attached a few previous year Management question papers for your reference..

You can visit http://ugcnetonline.in for more details on the exam..

all the best..

With Warm Regards
Nitz
File Type: pdf Management December 2010 Paper-2.pdf(166.0 KB, 1315 views)
File Type: pdf Management December 2010 Paper-3.pdf(172.0 KB, 745 views)
File Type: pdf Management June 2011 Paper-2.pdf(149.3 KB, 832 views)
File Type: pdf Management June 2011 Paper - III.pdf(139.6 KB, 952 views)
28th November 2012, 01:57 PM
mk.gohel

Arrow Re: Which books are best suited to preparation for UGC NET with management

list of top NET Management Books

UGC-NET/JRF/SLET Management (Paper-II)
Code 1653
By
L. N. Koli & Prem Koli
Price Rs.435/-

UGC NET/JRF/SET Management (Paper-III)
Code 1701
Writer : Dr. L. N. Koli & Prem Koli
Price Rs.450/-

29th November 2012, 11:03 AM
mustafa tahasildar

Default Re: Which books are best suited to preparation for UGC NET with management

Please refer the fallowing books

FOR MORE DETAILS REFER THE FALLOWING LINK
http://ugcnetonline.in/
29th November 2012, 12:44 PM
onlyforyou

Hello Friend,

The Best Suited Books For The Preparation Of UGC NET with management are :

Hope the above mentioned will provide you the information you were searching for.
7th April 2013, 12:11 AM
janita dhingra

Smile Re: Which books are best suited to preparation UGC NET with management

which books are best suited for preparation of net exam with management and how can i get th
ose books
30th August 2014, 05:25 PM

which books are best suited for net exam subject management all three parts I,II,III for DEC 2014 paper. From Jaipur where can i get those books.
18th November 2014, 04:07 PM

Which book is best for ugc prepretiion kindly advise me I am first time going to apply for ugc net
Rgds
24th December 2015, 09:27 PM

which books suits best for net xam under computer science and applications???
21st March 2016, 09:24 PM

Which books are best suited to preparation for ugc NET with commerce?
25th January 2017, 12:57 PM

WHICH BOOK IS BEST FOR THE PREPARATION OF UGC NET EXAM IN MANAGEMENT??