4th October 2011, 11:43 PM

Which books should I prepare for NET Exam for Political Science? What will be the pattern of NET Exam?

hiii sir i want to face NET exam in political science so please tell me,,, what publication books should i prepair,,,,?? Nd what will be the pattern of exam,,,?? Please answer me on my email id and my email adress is ([email protected])

14th November 2011, 01:33 AM
Beready

Default Re: Which books should I prepare for NET Exam for Political Science? What will be the pattern of NET Exam?

hello friend,

i will send you the whole details on your mail id which i have .
so just check it out and told me after if you have any more questions .
i will help you always.
23rd January 2012, 06:55 PM

Default Re: Which books should I prepare for NET Exam for Political Science? What will be the pattern of NET Exam?

plz send me new syllabus for NET Sociology to be held on JUNE 2012 AT MY EMAIL ADDRESS DIPUDEEPIKA @YAHOOMAIL.COM
27th January 2012, 01:34 PM

Give me guidance about the new pattern of paper-3 in political science.
1st February 2012, 10:53 PM
sushant.aicbUnregistered

Please send me the list of the best books of polytical science for net,jrf and sample papers in my email id
I shall be very grateful to you for this
Originally Posted by Beready View Post
hello friend,

i will send you the whole details on your mail id which i have .
so just check it out and told me after if you have any more questions .
i will help you always.
8th February 2012, 09:25 AM

Which books should I prepare for NET Exam for Political Science? What will be the pattern of NET Exam? I want to start the preparation for NET exam? My email ID is [email protected]
17th March 2012, 10:00 PM

Which books are suitable for NET 2012, June. Please send me on my mail, [email protected].
21st March 2012, 04:33 PM

which book is best for NET political science its, Sudipto from Kolkata
my email account is [email protected]
21st March 2012, 04:35 PM

which book is best for NET political science please send me on my mail
7th April 2012, 11:16 PM

Please help to find out best books for NET exam in political Science based on new patters on my mail, [email protected].

sameer
11th April 2012, 08:30 PM

hello sir, please tell me best guide book for net exam pol science my mail [email protected]
2nd May 2012, 12:56 PM

which books are most effective for preparation of net
17th May 2012, 09:26 AM

Sir, i wanna to qualify NET exam 2012 in pol. Science plz give me tips & recommend me best book which i prepare Plz. Send details on my email id [email protected]
13th September 2012, 11:05 PM

sir, kya net ke exam mein math aur reasoning ka alag paper hota hai.
25th February 2013, 08:22 PM

Sir, plz send me the details of syllabus and useful books for first paper and political science 2nd and 3rd paper. Plz help. My email id [email protected]
21st March 2013, 10:08 AM

Sir i also want to face net exam in pol. Science. I want to prepare june exam kindly suggest me best books so i can give my best.. I am preparing it for first time. Kindly also send me syllbus. Send it to my email id [email protected]
12th April 2013, 07:37 PM

Re: Which books should I prepare for NET Exam for Political Science? What will be the pattern of NET Exam? pl. tell any coaching centre in gurgaon/delhi
my mail id is [email protected]
13th April 2013, 04:01 PM
DKG7

Thumbs up Re: Which books should I prepare for NET Exam for Political Science? What will be the pattern of NET Exam?

hiii sir i want to face NET exam in political science so please tell me,,, what publication books should i prepair,,,,?? Nd what will be the pattern of exam,,,?? Please answer me on my email id and my email adress is ([email protected])

List of Top Books for Political Science

GC NET Political Science Previous Years Papers Solved
by R. Gupta's
Publisher: ramesh publishing house-delhi
Price: Rs. 180 Rs. 156

UGC Political Science Guide
by Sunil Kumar Sharma
Publisher: ramesh publishing house-delhi
Price: Rs. 360

Political Science For UGC-NET/SLET
by Edited
Publisher: atlantic
Price: Rs. 550

UGC NET/SET Political Science
Publisher: Danika/ Trueman Publishing Company
Price: Rs. 475

OLITICAL SCIENCE FOR UGC-NET/SLET (Paperback)
Author: EDITED
Publisher: ATLANTIC (2012)

Rs. 421

All the best......
14th April 2013, 01:23 AM
josh98

Best Books for NET exam Political Science:

18th April 2013, 11:45 AM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

hai,

NET stands for National Eligibility Test. NET exam Being Conducted by UGC.

Exam Pattern:

Books for UGC NET:

all the best.............
25th November 2014, 09:55 PM

sir.
i want to fece net exam in political science dec.2014.so plz tell me what will be the poli.scie.new pattern of the exam .and what publication books.
plz ans. meon my e mail i.d.:-)
and:-)
24th January 2018, 06:02 PM

Sir please suggest some books name for preparing net exam in Political science and also for the paper 1. My email I'd is ([email protected]).
10th March 2018, 08:07 PM

Which books should I prepare for NET Exam for Political Science? What will be the pattern of NET Exam? I want to start the preparation for NET exam? My email id [email protected]