5th October 2011, 12:43 AM
Which books should I prepare for NET Exam for Political Science? What will be the pattern of NET Exam?
hiii sir i want to face NET exam in political science so please tell me,,, what publication books should i prepair,,,,?? Nd what will be the pattern of exam,,,?? Please answer me on my email id and my email adress is ([email protected])
14th November 2011, 02:33 AM
![]()
hello friend,
i will send you the whole details on your mail id which i have . so just check it out and told me after if you have any more questions . i will help you always. good luck. |
23rd January 2012, 07:55 PM
![]()
plz send me new syllabus for NET Sociology to be held on JUNE 2012 AT MY EMAIL ADDRESS DIPUDEEPIKA @YAHOOMAIL.COM
1st February 2012, 11:53 PM
![]()
Please send me the list of the best books of polytical science for net,jrf and sample papers in my email id
[email protected] I shall be very grateful to you for this |
8th February 2012, 10:25 AM
![]()
Which books should I prepare for NET Exam for Political Science? What will be the pattern of NET Exam? I want to start the preparation for NET exam? My email ID is [email protected]
17th March 2012, 11:00 PM
![]()
Which books are suitable for NET 2012, June. Please send me on my mail, [email protected].
21st March 2012, 05:33 PM
![]()
which book is best for NET political science its, Sudipto from Kolkata
my email account is [email protected] |
21st March 2012, 05:35 PM
![]()
which book is best for NET political science please send me on my mail
[email protected] |
8th April 2012, 12:16 AM
![]()
Please help to find out best books for NET exam in political Science based on new patters on my mail, [email protected].
Regards, sameer |
11th April 2012, 09:30 PM
![]()
hello sir, please tell me best guide book for net exam pol science my mail [email protected]
17th May 2012, 10:26 AM
![]()
Sir, i wanna to qualify NET exam 2012 in pol. Science plz give me tips & recommend me best book which i prepare Plz. Send details on my email id [email protected]
25th February 2013, 09:22 PM
![]()
Sir, plz send me the details of syllabus and useful books for first paper and political science 2nd and 3rd paper. Plz help. My email id [email protected]
21st March 2013, 11:08 AM
![]()
Sir i also want to face net exam in pol. Science. I want to prepare june exam kindly suggest me best books so i can give my best.. I am preparing it for first time. Kindly also send me syllbus. Send it to my email id [email protected]
12th April 2013, 08:37 PM
![]()
Re: Which books should I prepare for NET Exam for Political Science? What will be the pattern of NET Exam? pl. tell any coaching centre in gurgaon/delhi my mail id is [email protected] |
13th April 2013, 05:01 PM
![]() Quote:
List of Top Books for Political Science ![]() GC NET Political Science Previous Years Papers Solved by R. Gupta's Publisher: ramesh publishing house-delhi Price: Rs. 180 Rs. 156 ![]() UGC Political Science Guide by Sunil Kumar Sharma Publisher: ramesh publishing house-delhi Price: Rs. 360 ![]() Political Science For UGC-NET/SLET by Edited Publisher: atlantic Price: Rs. 550 ![]() UGC NET/SET Political Science Publisher: Danika/ Trueman Publishing Company Price: Rs. 475 ![]() OLITICAL SCIENCE FOR UGC-NET/SLET (Paperback) Author: EDITED Publisher: ATLANTIC (2012) Rs. 421 All the best...... ![]() |
18th April 2013, 12:45 PM
![]() ![]() hai, NET stands for National Eligibility Test. NET exam Being Conducted by UGC. Exam Pattern: ![]() Books for UGC NET: ![]() ![]() ![]() all the best............. |
25th November 2014, 10:55 PM
![]()
sir.
i want to fece net exam in political science dec.2014.so plz tell me what will be the poli.scie.new pattern of the exam .and what publication books. plz ans. meon my e mail i.d.:-) [email protected] and:-) [email protected] |
24th January 2018, 07:02 PM
![]()
Sir please suggest some books name for preparing net exam in Political science and also for the paper 1. My email I'd is ([email protected]).
10th March 2018, 09:07 PM
![]()
Which books should I prepare for NET Exam for Political Science? What will be the pattern of NET Exam? I want to start the preparation for NET exam? My email id [email protected]