2nd June 2010, 09:44 PM
anand mishra 5551

Can a B.Tech 4th Mechanical Engineering student appear for PSU exam?

I m in b tech 4th year mechanical eng.
can i appear in psu exam

Please reply

thanks

Related Questions:
  1. Can a B.Tech 4th Mechanical Engineering student appear for PSU exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Am i eligible for PSU exam after scoring below 60%? I am a student of B.Tech 4th year from electronics and communication branch
  3. Procedure to apply for Training in PSU for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student?
  4. Procedure to apply for job in PSU for B.Tech(E&TC) 4th year student through GATE? Eligibility to apply for job?
  5. What is the date of PSU exam? What is the scope of PSU sector?
  6. Is it beneficial to do Internship in BHEL for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student?
  7. Whether a B.Tech(ME) female candidate is eligible to apply for PSU? Should I have to appear in GATE?
  8. What should I prepare for GATE or PSU exam? Which one is more beneficial?
  9. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student in Karnataka?
  10. What is the syllabus of PSU? I am a final year mechanical engineering student
  11. Conditions of PSU exams for a 4th year student from Electrical Branch?
  12. Can I appear for PSU exam if I was detailed for 1 subject in 4th semester of B.E?
  13. How to make my career in Defense? I am a student of 4th semester mechanical engineering student
  14. Cochin University B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering-4th Sem Thermal Engineering-II Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  15. How to prepare for PSU entrance exam? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student with mechanical
  16. What should I do to crack PSU's? Examination dates for PSU and IES exam?
  17. How to get job in PSU after B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  18. How to get job in PSU after B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
4th March 2011, 08:26 AM
mobeshpal
Senior Member+++++