13th July 2011, 09:08 AM
sachinthorat009

Can a diploma holder appear for GET exam for M.Tech admission? Or can I do BSc Electronics direct 3rd year for M.Tech?

i am diploma holder can i appear get exam for m-tech and if not then can i do bsc electronics direct third year for m-tech

Related Questions:
  1. List of software engineering branches available for GATE in IIT's for M.Tech?
  2. Duration of Civil Engineering course?
  3. List of specializations available to study in M.E. at Manipal University? -- [New]
  4. List of colleges available for doing M.Tech after completing B.Tech with 54% marks?
  5. How to get admission in M.Tech? I am currently in 3rd year IT
  6. Apart from teaching profession which are the other career opportunities available after M.Tech?
  7. Should I do directly do M.Tech after completing B.Sc? Which entrance exams I need to write?
  8. List of institution and procedure of admission for direct entry into second year of B.Tech. after diploma?
  9. Universities offering M.Tech Correspondence? Fee details of the course? Subjects offered in M.Tech?
  10. Top 10 colleges for M.Tech Mechanical Engineering?
  11. How to take admission in direct 3rd year degree after completing diploma 3rd year
  12. Which college gives direct admission to M.Tech after completing BSc in computer science? What is the criteria for admission in M.Tech?
  13. Can I get Direct admission in B.Tech 2nd year if score good marks in first 2 years of Diploma in Electronics Engineering and escape 3rd year?
  14. Top colleges providing M.Tech Biotech through GATE? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Diploma in Information Science holder is eligible to get direct admission in BCA 3rd year?
  16. Career opportunities after passing M.Tech in Design, Thermal, Manufacturing?
  17. Will I get admission in direct 2nd year? I have scored 81.74% in 3rd year diploma in electronics and telecommunication branch
  18. Institutes offering M.Tech Metallurgy in Distance Education mode in India?