4th December 2009, 07:29 PM
deepa

Can I apply for bank PO Exams being a final year btech in biotechnology student?

I am doing B.Tech biotechnology. i am in final year. my aggregate percentage in 10th, +2 & ug is 88%. i will be completing my B.Tech by june 2010. so, can i apply for the bank PO exam before june 2010?

15th December 2009, 11:04 AM
faiyaz
Senior Member++++

Default Re: Can I apply for bank PO Exams being a final year btech in biotechnology student?

yes you are eligible for it.
15th December 2009, 01:11 PM
maddusajj
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I apply for bank PO Exams being a final year btech in biotechnology student?

you have to be graduate to write the exam
4th January 2010, 07:04 PM
anurag kumar

Location: H.No.-101, first floor, dagar house, bijwasan New Delhi-110061.

No dear you must have the bachlor degree to apply for the PO exam of any bank either natinalised or the private.
6th January 2010, 11:50 PM
ryan
Senior Member+

yes you are eligible for writing bank po exam,because it only require a graduation degree.
it has three stages 1)a written exam
2)a group discussion
3)an interview
7th January 2010, 11:05 AM
kusum singal

yes,you can apply for po post in bank.
the eligibility crieteria for bank:
1)pass the graduation with 60%.
7th January 2010, 12:02 PM
rohit kumar singh

ya definitely the eligibily to be PO of any bank is any graduation and in some banks post graduation...so u can apply
7th January 2010, 04:37 PM
Abhishek Dhoot

yes friend..offcourse
you can apply for it...you are eligible for it
good luck
7th January 2010, 09:07 PM
mathur

yes you are eligible for the exam.. you have to be graduate for that
8th January 2010, 04:42 PM
Senior Member+++

eligibilty to write in PO exams is that that you should be a graduate so in your final year you can apply for this.
12th January 2010, 06:46 PM
Esha Sharma
Senior Member+