25th August 2012, 01:15 PM
Unregistered

Can i do degree in mechanical engineering in IIT colleges after doing diploma in mechanical?

sir,
I am now in 2nd year of Diploma in ME.Can i attempt the entrance exam of IIT ,now.
And what will we do to attempt the exam and do the ME-digree in IIT-Collages.
And what qualification we required.

Pls, reply me in full discription.

THANK YOU!!

Related Questions:
  1. Mechanical engineering in IIT after diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can i do degree in mechanical engineering in IIT colleges after doing diploma in mechanical?
  3. Procedure to study in IIT for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student? -- [New]
  4. Engineering colleges where external degree courses are running in mechanical engineering?
  5. Am I eligible to apply for B.E. programme in IIT being a diploma Mechanical Engineer? Top B.E. colleges for diploma holder?
  6. How to do degree in Mechanical engineering after doing diploma in Mechanical Engineering
  7. How to get admission in IIT for degree in mechanical engineering after passing diploma?
  8. Can i do correspondence B.E Mechanical Engineering after doing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  9. Admission in mechanical engineering degree in UK or USA after mechanical diploma? What is the requirement and the fee structure for it?
  10. Mechanical or Mechatronics which is best choice for PG Diploma?
  11. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering being a 10th student? List of colleges in Mumbai?
  12. Can I get admission in Diploma in Mechanical Engineering on 10th basis if pursuing 11th Commerce? List of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering colleges?
  13. Can I do B.Tech course in USA after completing Mechanical Engineering diploma course?
  14. Is it possible to pursue degree course in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering on 10th basis? Eligibility criteria and procedure to get admission?