21st December 2017, 05:09 PM
Unregistered

Can I do ICWA after graduating in Maths? Best study centre in Kerala?

I am a graduated in maths at Periyar university. Can I do ICWA course? If yes where is the best study centre in Kerala? Course duration and fee details.

Related Questions:
  1. Information about ICWA study centre in Kerala?
  2. How to study ICWA after passing 1st year B.Com?
  3. Which is the best study centre in Dubai? I am studying ICWA in Dubai
  4. Should I go for ICWA if weak in maths?
  5. Where is ICWA centre in Ambala Cantt? Which courses are better between MBA and ICWA
  6. Which course should I opt after graduating in Bio general course without Honors papers? Is it true that general student can't study MSc course?
  7. From where to attend practical classes between Rourkela study centre and Bhubaneswar study centre?
  8. What's the difference between ICWA and C.A? Does ICWA provides graduation certificate? What's the fee structure?
  9. Details about ICWA course? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. After graduating in Maths which line is the best after Maths Honors?
  11. Is there any study centre in Kerala offering distance education in MSc Chemistry
  12. Complete details about CIMA course? Study centress located in Kerala?
  13. How may I study the counselling course in Kerala at Kollam? I am a law graduate
  14. Is it necessary to pursue Science and Maths to further study BCA? Eligibility and percentage criteria to study BCA outside Kerala for 12th Commerce state Board candidate?
  15. Is graduation enough to study ICWA? Do I have to write any entrance exam to join ICWA intermediate? What is the fee structure of ICWA intermediate? Is there any concession for merit students?
  16. Which course should I choose after 12th so that I land up in a Government Service? Which post if suitable for me?
  17. Is there any age limit for ICWA? I have passed BSc Maths
  18. Is there any IPS coaching centre in Kerala?
22nd December 2017, 02:24 PM
sampathkumar29