5th March 2016, 10:06 AM
Prithewraj Roy

Can I do MBA degree distance course from any university of India having 43% in B.Com

Hello Sir,
I passed B.COM in 1999 with 43.55%, can I do MBA degree distance course from any university of India, please advice ? I have 10 years working experience.

Regards
Prithewraj

Related Questions:
  1. How to do MBA after passing B.Com degree?
  2. Can I do MBA after pursing degree from KU distance education
  3. MBA exam CAT, MBA CET, GMAT Eligibility after B.Com from Distance Education? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can MCA and MBA in finance go together? What is the value of MCA through distance?
  5. Can i study MBA in any university being a distance B.Com candidate? Is it equivalent to regular B.Com?
  6. Can i get benefits of joining distance learning MBA program along with my job? I have completed my M.Com degree
  7. Eligibility to do MBA from abroad Universities after having graduation degree in distance learning mode?
  8. Which MBA course is suitable for a Telecom Engineer(ECE passed)? Best colleges in Hyderabad to do MBA through Correspondence?
  9. Benefits of doing MBA with distance learning? I have completed my M.Com
  10. Does this possible to do part time M.Sc after completion of B.Sc?
  11. How may I join distance education program in MBA from CUSAT University? What is its fee structure?
  12. How may i switch my Distance Education degree course to any university in UK without starting all over again? I am doing my BCom 2nd year with Mahatma Gandhi University Distance Education Centre in Bahrain.
  13. What is the value of distance learning MBA and what are the job opportunities in India and Abroad? Which university is the best among the distance learning universities?
  14. Does Sikkim Manipal distance learning university provide only MBA degree?
  15. Am I eligible for MBA exam after doing distance degree?
  16. Can a Literature student do MA in History?