13th January 2013, 02:33 PM
BHIM KUMAR GUPTA

Can I do MSc Chemistry after completing BSc chemistry with 49% marks

i have complited B.Sc-Chemistry with 49% marks. Can i do M.Sc- Chemistry Give college name

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do MSc Chemistry after completing BSc chemistry with 49% marks
  2. Job opportunities for BSc Chemistry or MSc Chemistry and what kind of jobs are available for BSc or MSc Chemistry in India and Middle East? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Doing MSc Chemistry without doing bridge course of BSc Chemistry? Can I do MSc Chemistry in 1 year sitting?
  4. Can I do MSc Computer Science after completing BSc Chemistry with 49%
  5. Can I do MSc Physics after completing my BSc? I am a chemistry honors student -- [New]
  6. What is the scope after completing BSc Chemistry and MSc Chemistry?
  7. Can I be eligible for drug inspector post after completing BSc Chemistry and MSc Organic Chemistry
  8. List of career options available after completing B.Sc(chemistry)? What's the future prospective of doing chemical engineering after completing B.Sc(chemistry)?
  9. How to do Ph.d in Chemistry after scoring 54% marks in MSc Organic Chemistry?
  10. Can I go for MSc in Chemistry after completing BSc?
  11. How to get admission into MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am a BSc final year student with chemistry honors
  12. What is the scope to get admitted in MSc in Chemistry? I have scored 55% in BSc Chemistry hons
  13. In which stream to do M.Sc, Pharmaceutical, Chemistry or Biochemistry?
  14. How can I take admission for MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am studying in BSc final year with chemistry honors
  15. What to choose between MSc in Chemistry and MCA after completing BSc Honors degree in Chemistry?
  16. Can I join MSc Physics after completing BSc Chemistry?
  17. How to join MSc Basic Chemistry after finishing BSc Bio Chemistry from Madras University
  18. What is the scope of MSc chemistry after scoring 46% marks? I want to do MSc Chemistry