24th November 2011, 06:57 PM
neelamkaushik

Can I do Ph.D with Job being a candidate having completed M.Sc, M.Phil and having 3 years of experience in Bioanalytical Department of Pharma Company?

I have three years experience in Bioanalytical department in pharma company.Can i do P.hd with job. I am M.Sc. M.phll.

Related Questions:
  1. Job opportunities after M.Sc. in Bio-analytical Sciences? Will this be a good choice of doing B.Ed?
  2. Can I do PhD if completed correspondence MBA(Marketing) and having 4.6 years of work experience in Pharma sector? What should I study in PhD to get good job?
  3. How to do part time Ph.D course in organic chemistry? List of the colleges for the same? I have completed my M.Sc in chemistry and working in Pharma company in R&D Department from past 2 years
  4. In which Government sector I can use my Experience having done M.Sc in Pharma Chemistry and with 4 years of work experience in Quality Control Department?
  5. Which are the colleges offering MS in pharmacy in Mumbai or Pune?
  6. Is it good to do job, take some experience and than join PhD or direct join PhD?
  7. Is it good to do job, take some experience and than join PhD or direct join PhD?
  8. Suggestion of universities for Phd or MPhil in Clinical Psychology with below 60% marks.
  9. Completed MSc Chemistry and have 3+ years of Pharma experience in Formulations : Which is a suitable job for me in government sector?
  10. How to get a government job after passing MSc in Chemistry?
  11. What is the eligibility criteria followed to do Ph.D after completion of M.Pharma? -- [New]
  12. Is it necessary to have 2-3 months industrial experience for doing PhD at Australia & Germany?
  13. Job in government sector having 11 years experience in MNC?
  14. How to do Ph.D after completing MSc Analytical Chemistry?
  15. Am i eligible for DU after passing MSc in Chemistry through distance education and 5 years experience in Pharma Industry
  16. Is M.Phil mandatory before PhD?