5th January 2012, 11:49 PM
Sonam Sonam

Can I fill the form for admission to B.Ed from IP university pursuing final year of Graduation in B.Sc with Mathematics from DU?

I am doing graduation in B.Sc (H) Mathematics from DU,and I am in final year,can i fill the form for admision in B.ed for the year 2012 from IP University??

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility for appearing in SSC graduate level for B.Com final year student of C.S.J.M university, kanpur? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I get admission in DU after passing BSc IT through distance learning? I have scored 60% in every semester
  3. In the application form of Pune University should I fill the aggregate percentage of all semesters or just the final one?
  4. Which are the colleges to pursue graduation from Delhi University? How much percentage is required and what is the fee structure?
  5. How to get Extra chance for Graduation from DU?
  6. Is it possible for me to get admission for CS course in my final year of graduation? -- [New]
  7. If I am pursuing MBA can I fill the form of RBI current openings assistant manager? Can I fill the form for PO exam?
  8. Procedure to get admission for M.Sc in Chemistry in Punjab University? Last date to submit the application form for this? Will there any Entrance Exam be conducted for this?
  9. Am I eligible to join Indian Army having completed 12th with Commerce and without Mathematics and pursuing final year of BBA?
  10. Procedure to fill up DTU LEET 2016 application form?
  11. What is the future in the Banking Field? I am pursuing BSc Computer final year after completing graduation? What should be the percentage in graduation?
  12. Am I eligible for MSc in Maths after doing B.Tech with 63%
  13. Can I apply for TCS, Infosys and other companies being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in CS?
  14. What is the procedure to fill the form of IIT JAM for BSc Final Year student
  15. Can I apply for IAS Exam being a candidate of BA in LLB?