5th June 2012, 11:57 AM

Can I get admission in any college if I get a rank over 2 lakhs in AIEEE?

If my rank is over 2lakhs in AIEEE then, can i get any college? If not then what should i do next?

1. Can I get admission in any college if I get a rank over 2 lakhs in AIEEE?
  2. In which college will I get admission after scoring 2,23,000 rank in AIEEE? List of WBJEE colleges based on my rank?
  3. Placements in vitam vishakhapatnam engineering college?
  4. Can I get a seat in any NIT after scoring 40 in SC category?
  5. Can I get admission in any college of AIEEE after scoring 67000 in AIEEE? List of colleges on the basis of this rank?
  6. In which college can I get admission after scoring 6 Lakhs rank?
  7. Can I get admission in private/government engineering college through AIEEE rank?
  8. Where can I take admission in government college after scoring AIEEE rank of 9246
  9. How can I get admission now in EC trade after leaving the counseling in between?
  10. Good engineering colleges with 88 marks in AIEEE exam? Can I get NIT, Rourkela?
  11. How to get a good architecture college under AIEEE?
  12. Will i get any good college after getting 76000 rank in aieee??? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can a candidate with 117 marks and 59959 rank in AIEEE get admission in any government college?
  14. What are the eligibility criteria for admission in Delhi for Engineering with low rank in AIEEE?
  15. How to get admission in a good college after scoring around 2 Lakh rank? Will I be able to get into good college through AIEEE?
  16. How much rank is required in AIEEE to get admission in DCE?
  17. Admission in private engineering college in Bangalore after scoring 120233 rank in AIEEE?
  18. Which college and stream of engineering should I choose? My rank in AIEEE is 15 Lakhs in general category -- [New]
5th June 2012, 12:38 PM
Shaenma

Default Re: Can I get admission in any college if I get a rank over 2 lakhs in AIEEE?

With a rank above 2 lac you will only get private institutions. But most of them will dont have proper placement records something which has become an important criteria to consider while choosing engineering colleges.

I will suggest you to give the exam another time and try for a better college. Or you can always look for colleges through management quota.

5th June 2012, 03:48 PM
ashish consultant

Default Re: Can I get admission in any college if I get a rank over 2 lakhs in AIEEE?

If my rank is over 2lakhs in AIEEE then, can i get any college? If not then what should i do next?
no u wont get any college..try getting seat in srm or vit or any other college in india...for this contact @ [email protected] guranteed...no advance...
6th June 2012, 02:30 PM

Wheather i can apply for CET karnataka 2013 again as i have not fared well in 2012 karnataka PUC and KCET2012.
10th June 2012, 08:11 PM

i have passed my 12 class with 80 % and my marks in aieee are only 56 and the rank is over 2 lakh ....now can i dont think i can get admission in any good colledge ....my question is can i give bank exams now ..if yes which are they ?
11th June 2012, 02:43 PM

sir ,i got 2.5 lack in genral catagory,,,,,,and 17 thousand in delhi state rank..can i get any admission in any engeneering college
11th June 2012, 08:05 PM
ashish consultant

sir ,i got 2.5 lack in genral catagory,,,,,,and 17 thousand in delhi state rank..can i get any admission in any engeneering college
at this rank u wont get any good colleges thru aieee rank..but u can take admission thru management quota...for this u contact @ [email protected]
11th June 2012, 10:22 PM

sir can you tell me any good college which can take me through aieee , as my rank is 265000
12th June 2012, 05:12 PM
ne moham

You can get admission into college by paying management fee.otherwise you go for any degree
13th June 2012, 12:59 PM

Can anyone tell some good private clgs around haryana with rank acceptance of 2 lac. . Its urgent pls rly soon
14th June 2012, 04:15 PM

can i get admission in any govt colleges if my aieee air overall is216000 and air category wise is 59996 and i belongs to obc
15th June 2012, 06:35 PM

My AIEEE rank is around 2 lakh ,,,, can i get good colleges .
15th June 2012, 06:43 PM

my aieee rank is around 2 lakh ,,,, sir, can i get good colleges or any private colleges at this rank
please reply fast.
17th June 2012, 01:19 PM

my comedk rank is 24000.can i get in top 10 colleges of karnataka with any basic/core branches like"" mech ,civil, entc, ee, cs ,it""?
20th June 2013, 03:53 PM

My dietset(ttc) rank is 2lakhs, am frm ST category in which college should i get a seat???plese tell me.
8th July 2013, 07:17 PM

my rank is 213527 what colleges should i get
name pls
9th May 2015, 12:38 PM

hello sir my 54 marks in jee main and 68% in bihar bord in last year which best college i get admisson
23rd May 2015, 10:53 AM

Sir my aieee marks is 66 in general category and 70 percent marks in cbse 12th should i take admission in it sector or in cs or agriculture please guide new now what should i do on my mobile no 8678064953.anytime exept 9 am to 3pm.my name is shivam kumar and i am from bihar
1st July 2015, 08:54 PM

My jee rank is 230000 in general category and board % is 86.4. Can I get any govt college. If not plz suggest me any good private college.