5th March 2011, 11:29 PM
PAWAN M

Can I get admission in MBA in JBIMS on 89.62 percentile in MAT?

i have scored 89.62 percentile in MAT exam. is there any chance of me getting admission in JBIMS. kindly reply.

1. Admission in MBA/PGDM for a candidate who has secured 49.9% in BBA and 71.6 percentile in MAT?
  2. Colleges where I can get admission for MBA program after scoring 77.34 percentage in MAT?
  3. Best possible MBA/PGDM college having 97.41 percentile in MAT?
  4. In which college can I apply with 63 percentile in CAT, 91.75 percentile in MAT?
  5. Best MBA colleges in Delhi NCR with 70% MAT percentile
  6. Where should I get admission after scoring 77 percentile in MAT and 584 rank in Rajasthan?
  7. Minimum percentile required to get admission in JBIMS Mumbai
  8. Minimum percentile in MBA exams like CAT and MAT to take admission in good reputed institutes? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can I get admission for MBA from reputed college after scoring 60.10 percentile
  10. List of good MBA colleges in which I can get admission after securing 85 percentile in MAT exam under OBC quota?
  11. Admission in Institutes in Trichy, Chennai or Coimbatore after 48.10 MAT percentile in 2010?
  12. List of top 10 MBA colleges which accept GATE score? I have scored 97 percentile
  13. Career in army as a doctor after completing mbbs?
  14. Percentile required in CAT, MAT and XAT to secure MBA(Entrepreneurship) admission in Institute of Business Management and Research, Pune? -- [New]
  15. Which MBA college can I get after scoring 72 percentile in MAT December?
  16. Top MBA colleges with finance specialization after scoring 95 percentile in MAT?
  17. Which MBA college can I get after scoring a low percentile in May MAT exam?
  18. Which are the best MBA colleges that I can get after scoring 90 percentile in MAT exam?
29th April 2011, 11:40 AM
brijesh kumar shukla

Default Re: Can I get admission in MBA in JBIMS on 89.62 percentile in MAT?

in order to take the admission jbims you must fill the form of CET ,
Admission to JBIMS is through DTE , it is centralized process under which most of the Maharashtra Colleges are included. So if you have appeared for CET/CAT and bought the CET form , registered for same , then you are eligible for applying to JBIMS.The conversion is simple. take example of last year's CET. all those who had scored 157-167 had 99.99 percentile in CET. so those who had 99.99 percentile in any of the all India test (earlier used to be MAT/CAT/XAT etc.),
their CET equivalent became 157.
* short - xx.xx percentile in CAT = least score at xx.xx percentile in CET
FOR MORE DETAILS YOU MAY VISIT:-

please visit website :- Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra State, Mumbai
THANKS
WITH BEST WISHES
7th July 2011, 12:01 AM

What score is expected from me in Mba Cet 2012 to get into JBIMS ...i m mechanical engineer from Jalgaon i.e. from NMU....
28th August 2011, 09:20 PM

what persentage is required in cat or mat for admission in jbims for mba in banking&finance.
7th September 2011, 10:05 AM

how much score(both cat & cet) is expected to get in jb in 2012? also tell the avg package offered????
7th September 2011, 10:09 AM

how much score(in both cat & cet) 'll be sufficient to get in jb in2012?? & plz tell the avg expected salary ??
11th January 2012, 09:25 AM

i scored 87 percentile in mat exam and i got 94 score in 2012 cat am i eligible to any colege ?? if it is yes suggest me some good college which are offering international business course
25th February 2012, 04:16 PM

Does JBIMS still accept MH CET equivalent of MAT scores? I scored 99.96 percentile in MAT Feb 2012. Can I apply to JBIMS with this?
11th January 2013, 04:15 AM

will mat scores be accepted??
5th June 2013, 02:34 AM
amit89itbhu

HI

JBIMS is top college in Maharastra. It takes through various other MBA entrance exam.
To enter through MAT you need to have atleast 99.8+ percentile.

fees is around 2 lakhs for two year.

20th June 2014, 04:07 PM

hi..
i got 800/800 and 99.9%ile in mat may 2014%u2026any chance of getting jbims??%u2026
22nd September 2014, 10:42 AM

hi sir;
i got 99.75 percentile in MAT sep 2014 . Is there any chance for me to get into JBIMS?
22nd September 2014, 10:46 AM

hi..
I got 787.5 /800 and 99.75 %ile in MAT sep 2014. Is there any chance of getting in JBIMS