13th July 2011, 11:49 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission near Vidyarthi Sahayak Samiti Hostel after scoring 71% in Electronics and Communication diploma? May I get admission in other state(Karnataka)?

1)I have get 71% ln electonics&comm. diploma .Can l get addmition in pune near to vidyarthi sahayak samiti hostel. 2)may I take addmistion ln other state karnataka

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to get admission in B.Arch after pursuing Electronics and Communication diploma in Nirma University?
  2. Is it possible for me to get admission in any of the course if I have 2 backlogs in diploma electronics and communication course?
  3. Lateral admission in B.E. (Electronics and Communication)? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Possibility to study B.Tech in Marine Engineering through Lateral Entry after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  5. How to get admission after DIP? I am studying diploma in electronics and communication
  6. Would I get admission in Electronics and Communication Engineering after scoring 1069 rank in E-CET?
  7. Minimum percentage required in Diploma(Electronics & Communication) to get admission in UIT for B.Tech programme through LEET?
  8. Diploma in IT holder can take admission in B.Tech Computer or Electronics and Communication?
  9. Admission procedure to study Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering? -- [New]
  10. Am I eligible to do B.E EEE after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Communication?
  11. How to get admission in M.E 2nd year(electronics and communication) after doing PG diploma in ECE? Which colleges are offering the course?
  12. Diploma to degree admission in IIT is possible?
  13. Syllabus of GETCO exam for the post of Vidyut Sahayak Jr engineer(Electronics and Communication)
  14. How to get admission in M.E 2nd year(Electronics and Communication)?
  15. Can I study B.E.(EEE) after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?