6th June 2011, 12:48 PM

Can I get Jaypee Dhirubhai College Thapar or any other good engineering college with a state rank of 77594?

can i get jay pee dhiru bhai ambani college thapar or any other good eng college with the rank 77594??

1. Can I get Jaypee Dhirubhai Ambani College Thapar or any other good college with a rank of 77594?
  2. Which college will I get after scoring 60203 AIR in AIEEE and state rank of 4800? Can I get admission in ITM Gurgaon, Jaypee or Thapar?
  3. With a state rank of 5830 in AIEEE and AIR of 176000 can I expect any good engineering college through my state rank? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How to get admission in Jaypee? What is the basic requirement by Jaypee for B.Arch?
  5. When will vacancies of Indian army medical officers be out?
  6. Can I get admission in NIT Srinagar after scoring 115 in AIEEE? I belong to OBC category and I am from Rajasthan
  7. Details on how to join Thermal Power Plant of B.E Electrical Branch?
  8. Which is better for B.Tech between YMCA Faridabad, Thapar and IPU Delhi?
  9. Which college can I get with an AIEEE rank of 109352 and state rank of 5908? Can I get a good college in MP?
  10. List of the top 10 engineering colleges/universities(government or private) in Haryana? Can I get a seat in good college in Haryana through Haryana State Counselling? My rank in aieee is 4 lakh and state rank is 1 lakh
  11. Will I be able to get MANIT(Bhopal) or any other good college after scoring 3257 state rank and 757 state category rank in AIEEE B.Arch?
  12. Best colleges in UPTU after scoring 19127 in OBC?
  13. How many marks are required to be scored in AIEEE to get computer science in Warangal NIT?
  14. List of good colleges I can aplly for with my AIEEE AIR 195851 and Tamil nadu state rank 3284?
  15. What is the course fee of Dhirubhai Ambani College of Engineering?
  16. What should I do to join CBI after graduation in Botany?
  17. Can I get Thapar after scoring 700 state rank? -- [New]
  18. Can I get a good recognized college after scoring 150000 AIR and state rank of 16,000?
19th June 2011, 06:17 PM

Default Re: Can I get Jaypee Dhirubhai College Thapar or any other good engineering college with a state rank of 77594?

yes u can
CONTACT ME 9621243993
21st May 2012, 08:14 PM

Default Re: Can I get Jaypee Dhirubhai College Thapar or any other good engineering college with a state rank of 77594?

securing 30000 rank in aieee can i get mechanical in nit durgapur