13th February 2012, 03:34 AM

Can I get MBBS admission in JIPMER, Pondicherry after paying 6 lacks rupees?

can i get a mbbs admission in jipmer,podichery if i pay 6 lacks rupee
please send me the details

1. Which is a better college for MBBS, Lady Hardinge, Delhi or JIPMER, Pondicherry for MBBS course?
  2. What is the procedure for taking admission in MBBS in JIPMER, Pondicherry univesity? I am a student of 7th standard from UAE
  3. How can I get information regarding application form for admission in MBBS in Pondicherry Jipmer Medical College?
  4. Can I complete the admission process of JIPMER Pondicherry for MBBS course via online or by postal address?
  5. Criteria for outside Pondicherry students to appear for JIPMER entrance exam? Is there any consideration for children of central government employees studying in KV?
  6. Can my daughter write JIPMER entrance exam if she was born in Pondicherry but came to UAW when she was 2 months old?
  7. When and from where I can get application form of MBBS in JIPMER?
  8. Will I get admission in JIPMER MBBS batch under unreserved category?
  9. How can I continue my studies in abroad after passing class 12th with science stream? I can expense upto 12 lacks only
  10. Date and place for the application form of MBBS in JIPMER? Details regarding the admission in JIPMER? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. JIPMER MBBS solved previous question papers
  12. How Education Loan of about 20 Lacs is granted to study in Abroad? Anything has to be kept as mortgage? What are the other requirements?
  13. How may I apply for MBBS course at Pondicherry? What's the fee structure of this course for the same?
  14. Am I eligible for taking admission in Jipmer medical college, Pondichery after competing my 12th through Tamil Nadu board?
  15. Whether JIPMER is private or government college? Fee for MBBS in JIPMER?
  16. What is the JIPMER MBBS cutoff marks?
  17. Total fee to study MBBS in JIPMER for SC Handicapped candidate? -- [New]
  18. How much does it cost to complete MBBS from JIPMER?
23rd March 2012, 04:07 PM

Default Re: Can I get MBBS admission in JIPMER, Pondicherry after paying 6 lacks rupees?

after selection from entrance how much pay for yearly fees?
29th March 2012, 09:44 PM

Default Re: Can I get MBBS admission in JIPMER, Pondicherry after paying 6 lacks rupees?

jipmer questions are very difficult!!?\
2nd April 2012, 07:34 PM

I have just given my 12 examination how can i get direct admission in JIIPMER Pondicherry?
17th April 2012, 11:43 AM

can i get a mbbs admission in jipmer,podichery if i pay 6 lacks rupee
please send me the details
can i get mbbs seet in jipmer if i completly pay 6 lakhs rupees?
please do reply me
18th April 2012, 02:16 PM

can i study in jipmer without writing entrance exam?
5th June 2012, 06:58 PM

i had written jipmer mbbs entrance exam recently. iwant to know my marks and status of my position. where can i find? please do reply me.
8th April 2013, 11:10 AM

with low marks an i get a seat in jipmer.can i get MBBS admission in jipmer,pondicherry after paying 6lakhs?
26th June 2013, 05:48 PM

if i am do a course of m.b.b.s so what pay money i will