14th November 2016, 10:32 AM
ashutosh33

Can I pursue Business Management course being a Science student? Will it be a better option?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th with PCBM but I am interested in Business Management so I want to know can I pursue Business Management course being a Science student? Will it be a better option? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What should I study further after completing 12th ISC Commerce except B.Com?
  2. What should I do further after completing 12th Commerce from ISC Board?
  3. What should I do further to build a career if secured 85% in 10th and 65% in 12th?
  4. Should I pursue Hotel Management course after taking admission in Engineering? Will it be a good option? -- [New]
  5. Is there any importance of doing M.Com in Business management after completion of BMS? Which course should I opt after BMS? List of specializations in M.Com?
  6. What shall I do after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  7. Courses to study after 12th Commerce other than BBA and B.Com?
  8. BBA (B&I) from IP university and its scope
  9. B-Schools in Tamil Nadu and Karnataka after 635.5 and 80.5 percentile in MAT?
  10. List of courses after 12th(commerce) which would provide a well paid job opportunities? What course should I opt for the same? I am studying in 12th standard -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Job opportunities with salary expectation for BBM graduate? Detailed information about BBM program?
  12. Which course is better for me after passing B.Com with 66.62%
  13. Guidance on what can be a wiser option for me to pursue my post-graduation in?
  14. Guidance on what can be a wiser option for me to pursue my post graduation in?
  15. What is best to do after passing BCA? I have scored 78% in 2nd year
  16. What all courses can we do after doing B.Com course?
  17. What is better after passing B.Com, CS or MBA?