25th May 2012, 10:46 PM
acchaudharyakash7

Can I reappear in 12th boards after scoring 44% in PCM? I have got 58% in 12th boards

I got 58 percent in 12th boards.My PCM score is 44 percent.I am really frustrated and i want to improve now.So can i reappear in 12th boards?

1. What is suggested to appear for NATA in 12th class or after 12th boards? -- [New]
  2. Can I reappear for boards next year? What is the procedure? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Am I eligible for B.E courses after scoring 41.17 percentage in 12th boards?
  4. Should I reappear for 11th and 12th class with biology subjects in order to do appear for Medical Entrance exams?
  5. Dropping two years for better 12th marks, will it affect placements?
  6. List of good colleges in Delhi which I can get after securing 85% in PCM in 12th boards?
  7. Can I get admission in a good college after scoring 61% aggregate in class 12th CBSE boards and 54% in PCM?
  8. Can I get admission in DU for private B.Com after scoring 47% in 12th Uttarkhand Boards
  9. Which boards certificate will I get after passing 12th from open school?
  10. Am I eligible for engineering after scoring 43% in PCM and 53.5% in boards
  11. Can I do 12th in commerce after Passing 10th in 1984, 12th in 1986 and B.E in Electrical branch?
  12. Which college can I get for B.A or BSc in Psychology after scoring 80% in 12th boards? Cutoffs of various colleges?
  13. Are there any colleges(In Mumbai or Pune) where I can get admission after scoring 23 marks in AIEEE, 57 in MHT CET and 67.3% 57.3% in 12th Maharashtra Boards? Should I opt for Management Quota for admission?
  14. Can I get direct admission in UPES Dehradun after scoring 92% marks in CBSE 12th exam?
  15. What should I do if I cant score 60% in PCM in boards?
  16. How to take admission in Delhi University after scoring 91.2% in 12th boards
  17. Which are the good government institutes that I can get after scoring 92.4% in boards
  18. What are my chances of getting admission in any BITS institutes after scoring 92% in PCM and overall and 268 BITSAT course? How should I upload my boards score?
26th May 2012, 04:06 AM
loki6

Default Re: Can I reappear in 12th boards after scoring 44% in PCM? I have got 58% in 12th boards

Originally Posted by acchaudharyakash7 View Post
I got 58 percent in 12th boards.My PCM score is 44 percent.I am really frustrated and i want to improve now.So can i reappear in 12th boards?
yes. u can reappear. check out the subjects which got u less marks and fill the improvement forms in these subjects. you will be re-examined later this year then you can improve your score.
26th May 2012, 01:09 PM
Shaenma

Default Re: Can I reappear in 12th boards after scoring 44% in PCM? I have got 58% in 12th boards

yes u can give the supplementary exam to improve u marks...like the isc board asks the students to apply for it soon after their board exam comes to an end and then u can give the exam...so go and talk to the administrative officers in your school...complete the formalities and give the exam another time...best of luck
27th May 2012, 08:31 PM

i want to reappear for 12th exam as i've got less than 60% in 2012 exams. what s the procedure for it.
18th July 2012, 03:41 PM

I got 44.4% in science in 12th what should i do next .
21st July 2012, 04:56 PM

i want to reappear for 12th board exam as i was not well and got 59% ?whats the procedure?
21st July 2012, 09:02 PM
ajjuravi

Yes, you can reappear in 12th board if you are not satisfied with your Board Marks.
For reappearing in 12th board exam, you will have to fill form for 12th again from the school office or regional office of your board.
If you are from CBSE, you can fill CBSE Improvement Form. By filling this, you can reappear in CBSE 12 Exam in the form of Private candidate or Regular Candidate.
6th August 2012, 02:39 AM

I had fail in 12 and i pass in october so can i re-appear for all subject
19th October 2012, 02:31 PM

hello i got 60.5 percent in my 12th pcm(together) and 65 percent all subjects(together) in 2012. can i appear in jee advance 2013?
19th October 2012, 06:57 PM
SANDISKI

yes you can reappear in class 12 board exams if you are not satisfied for this you have to appear in exams next years.you have to fill form of class 12 again if you are from cbse you can fill from from school or board officce you can again appear as a private or a regular student
1st December 2012, 11:08 PM

can i rappear in 12th exam after 3 years of my 12 examination.
I got less marks in 2009 so is there any criteria by which i can reappear in exam.
please suggest.

Shyam
12th May 2013, 01:30 PM

Dear Members,

A Student who had appeared and cleared his/her 12th (PCM) Board exams with a first class and realised that it is not their cup of tea, and decides to repeat 12th with a different (commerce) stream.

Is there is any possibility of doing the same ?
If yes what is the procedure ?

Kindly solve the queries.

12th May 2013, 01:47 PM

Dear Members,

A Student who had appeared and cleared his/her 12th (PCM) Board exams with a first class and realised that it is not their cup of tea, and decides to repeat 12th with a different (commerce) stream.

Is there is any possibility of doing the same ?
If yes what is the procedure ?

Kindly solve the queries.

12th May 2013, 09:29 PM

can I reappear in 12th board exams but in different stream. Am from science group got only 62% so for my future improvement can I appear in commerce stream???
13th May 2013, 01:01 AM
deepthi777...

Yes,
you can surely reappear in your 12th boards, but you should be "passed" in all the written subjects. This is the eligibility to write improvement exam. If you have any subject to be cleared, you have to clear it by say/compartment exams, and then apply for improvement of subjects. In some boards , you can write improvement exam within 2-3 months of declaration of results. But in case of CBSE, students can give improvement test only after one year. That is, the next Academic year.
16th May 2013, 06:10 PM
deepa...

Originally Posted by acchaudharyakash7 View Post
hi...
yes...you can reappear for improving.. it is a good decision...
if you are a CBSE board student.. for improving your marks, they say it as improvement exams..
if you wish to give improvement exam.. you will have to spent one more year,
you have to apply for improvement exam as private candidate..
but you cannot apply, if you are a fail candidate..
you should clearly mention the subjects you like to improve..
2nd June 2013, 07:29 PM

I Reappear in my 2 subjects of 12th board . is it possible and how? plzzzzzzz reply
2nd June 2013, 07:35 PM

re appear for 2 subjects in x11 . is it possible ad how ?
4th June 2013, 02:37 PM

i got 65% in 12th cbse board pcm stream.i m just passed in these three subjects and want to improve my marks. but at the same time i want to take admission in engineering college so can appear for both improvement as well as private exams and plz tell me that will these marksheets be considered for placements and for other higher studies like MBA from IIM.........
18th June 2013, 05:53 PM

I got only 45% in pcm and i want to give cbse board xam again in 2014 n my skul authories told that i can fill up the as pirvate candidate..so plz tell me that it is ok to xam as pirvate candidate????can i get admission goverment college next year without any problem if i board xam again? ??
16th May 2014, 11:18 AM
Pinaki Chaudhury

if i have passed in 4 out of six subjects in isc including english and failed in two. Will i pass?
17th June 2015, 09:44 AM

I have got 53% in 12th by Cbsce board in PCM can I repeat 12th by mp board???
15th February 2016, 01:58 AM

I've completed my 2nd pu in science pcmc but want to join mbbs can I rewrite the pu exam with pcmb because it's an compulsory to have biology as a subject
24th February 2016, 04:15 PM
ganiebizer

-> If you are in 1st year of your 12th you have the chance to reappear in exams and based on your performance marks analysis will there .
-> If you are 12th passed out student then you don't have the chance Incase if you failed in any subject then you can appear for supplementary that's the only option .
12th June 2016, 08:15 AM

I got 96 percent this year and 97 in pcm but i wants to do biology and then MBBS cani give reappear test of bio
15th April 2017, 04:55 PM

I may not secure adequate marks in PCM in HA EXAM 2017. Can I reappear in the same exam?
20th May 2018, 01:28 AM

Will I be a private student if i write improvement exam of isc syllabus
22nd August 2020, 06:21 AM

I had given my 12th science examination from Mumbai,Maharashtra in the year of 2018, scored 60% and i got 50% in PCM.
Now i like to reappear for PCM exam in the year 2021. Is this possible?