23rd February 2012, 09:01 PM
Unregistered

Can I write CET medical exam in Karnataka after studying in 12th in Middle East?

do i have to write a CET medical exam in Karnataka after studying my 12th in the Middle East?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to appear in Karnataka-CET for 12th students who belongs to Tamil Nadu?
  2. Am I eligible to appear in Karnataka-CET being a domicile of Goa?
  3. Am I eligible to write KCET 2016 exam if I started continuing 6th standard from Karnataka? -- [New]
  4. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET? I studied up to 10th Standard,outside India (CBSE) and I am studying in 12th from Karnataka. My parents belong to Karnataka
  5. What is the eligibility criteria to take up Karnataka CET?
  6. Eligibility to pursue Karnataka CET for a student of Haryana?
  7. ELigibility criteria for Karnataka CET for a Karnatak resident studying in Kerala?
  8. Can I write CET in Karnataka after studying SSLC in Karnataka?
  9. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET exam? I have done my 10th from M.P and 12th from Karnataka
  10. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET(Medical) exam? I've done my 10th from karnataka and want to do my 12th from outside karnataka
  11. Am I eligible to write the CET of Karnataka after completing 12th in Tamilnadu but residing in Karnataka?
  12. Am I eligible to write Karnataka CET for MBBS course? I have already got a engineering seat through Karnataka CET
  13. Eligibility for other state students to attend the CET exam of Karnataka?
  14. Can I write KCET exam this year while studying in 2nd PUC in Karnataka?
  15. Can i write the karnataka cet if I did schooling outside karnataka? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET exam? I am pursuing my 12th from Goa but my parents belong to Karnataka
  17. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET? I am studying in 12th from Goa but my parents belong to Karnataka. I was born in Karnatka
  18. Am i eligible to write CET exam in Karnataka?