3rd August 2022, 08:24 PM
Unregistered

Can I write Sub inspector exam in kerela after completing BTech in computer science?

1.I am a btech graduate in computer science if i can write Sub inspector exam conducted by Kerela public service commission( PSC) ?
2. If i can write all PSC exam after Btech ?
3. Btech is an undergraduate programme is it equal to degree (graduate)?

4th August 2022, 09:24 PM
piya1617
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I write Sub inspector exam in kerela after completing BTech in computer science?

Yes. You are eligible to apply for the Sub inspector exam in Kerela after completing BTech in computer science.
The minimum educational qualification required for this post is that you must have completed a graduation degree in any stream from any recognized university or Institute.
5th August 2022, 01:03 PM
Doctor Tom
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I write Sub inspector exam in kerela after completing BTech in computer science?

°°° Of course, you can take sub inspector examination in Kerala after completing Bachelor of Technology 4 years degree course because the minimum educational qualification required to appear in this examination is graduation in any stream from any recognised university or Institute.
To take this examination, you have to appear in the public service commission examination of Kerala state and there you have to appear for the written examination and personal interview.

°°° For more information you can visit the official website
http://kpsc.kar.nic.in
6th August 2022, 01:21 AM
aryaanfreelancer
Senior Member++

Yes, those who have earned a BTech in computer science are qualified to apply for the Sub Inspector exam in Kerela.
The candidate must have earned a graduation degree in any stream from a recognized university or institute in order to be considered for this position.
6th August 2022, 11:31 AM
pearlrana
Senior Member+++++

Yes, you can write Sub inspector exam in kerela after completing BTech in computer science.