6th February 2017, 10:36 AM
mintu daimari

Can a ST candidate apply for B.Ed course from central universities if got 43% in B.Sc Mathematics? List of universities and procedure to apply for it?

Hello sir, I am a ST student have completed B.Sc Mathematics with 43% marks. Can I apply for B.Ed course in central universities? List of universities and procedure to apply for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Which all courses I can apply for in the central universities after completion of 12th standard?
  2. List of universities which offer correspondence PhD in Mathematics? Procedure to apply?
  3. Procedure to apply for M.Tech course in Central Universities?
  4. Is it necessary to take GRE test to apply for the universities in Germany? List of universities offering the course?
  5. Procedure to apply for MS in abroad without any Entrance Exam? List of good universities in India for MS course? How to apply for MS course in these universities?
  6. Which are the universities offering M.Tech Biotechnology course? Are there any central government universities offering the course?
  7. Will I be eligible to do MCA in 2017 without maths in +2? If not then how to make it possible?
  8. Can I apply for B.Ed after scoring 45.81% in B.A Mathematics? In how many universities can I apply?
  9. Is NIOS accepted for studies Abroad?
  10. Is it possible to do MSc in either Physics or Mathematics after B.E in India? Universities or Institutes which consider such students? Procedure to apply for these institutes?
  11. List of top five universities to study masters in Management with procedure to apply, details of all fees, hostel and Accommodation?
  12. List of universities where I can do M.Phil correspondence in Economics? Procedure to apply for it?
  13. Eligibility criteria to do MS or Ph.d in UK or Europe Universities? How to apply for scholarship in universities? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How much percentage is required in B.A to do B.Ed?