15th April 2012, 02:28 PM

Can we get admission in B.Ed course of CSS university Meerut after completing B.A from EIILM University Sikkim?

Can we get admission to B.Ed. Course of css university meerut after completing B.A. From EIILM university sikkim

22nd May 2012, 08:06 PM

Default Re: Can we get admission in B.Ed course of CSS university Meerut after completing B.A from EIILM University Sikkim?

Can we get admission to B.Ed. Course of css university meerut after completing B.A. From EIILM university sikkim
In order to pursue the Bachelor of Education [B.Ed] program from any recognized University, candidate must have completed the bachelors degree program from a recognized University with a minimum of 50% aggregate marks.

The EIILM University is recognized by University Grant Commission [UGC]. Hence, the BA Degree obtained from it gets full recognition to pursue Bachelor from Education [B.Ed] program from any of the recognized Institution.

Following are the list of B.Ed Colleges [Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut-CCS University] :

• N.A.S.College, Meerut
  • Meerut College, Meerut
  • K.V.College, Machhara, Meerut
  • Shahid Mangal Pandey Govt. Girls Degree
  • College, Madavpuram, Meerut
  • D.J.College, Baraut
  • J.V.Jain College, Saharanpur
  • N.R.E.C.College, Khurja
  • V.M.L.G.College, Ghaziabad
  • D.A.V.College, Muzaffarnagar

For detail information refer to the official website of the University.
31st May 2012, 11:44 PM

Default Re: Can we get admission in B.Ed course of CSS university Meerut after completing B.A from EIILM University Sikkim?

i did b.com with 40% marks can i do b.ed from ccs. reply on [email protected]
9th October 2012, 06:26 PM

eillm university current provide diploma in mech. engg.2012

g.prasad
delhi
11th October 2012, 05:55 PM

sir aaj samaj me likha tha ki university ki manyata radh ho gayi hai ma
mane is uni. se B.A. ki 2012 me ki hai kya meri degree manya hogi
mukesh kumar pleas mere messge kare cont. 7876805775
3rd December 2012, 03:12 PM

DEAR SIR
I HAVE DONE MY GRADUATION B.COM WITH 45%FROM DELHI UNIVERSITY PRESENTLY I AM DOING M.COM FROM IGNOU AND I WANT TO DO B.ED COURSE CAN I ELIGIBLE FOR THAT ONE MORE THING I AM PHYSICALLY HANDICAPPED SO CAN I GET ANY EXEMPTION IN MARKS OR OTHERS THING KINDLY REPLY ON MY EMAIL ID: [email protected]
1st January 2013, 05:53 PM

Dear Respected Sir/Mam

Can i do B.Ed after BCA graduation, bcoz i want to become a teacher, am i able to do B.Ed course?

Pls tell me on my email id: [email protected]