20th May 2011, 12:09 PM
nishtha6

Which career line is most suitable for a class 12th commerce with Maths student?

I am a student of class 12th (commerce with maths) and is not able to decide which career line is most suitable for me. As the scope and options for commerce students are increasing now days so the options available are many but i need a career assessment test or a career counsellor. could you please help me by finding an appropriate choice. My interests are basically in maths and accounts.
Please suggest some thing...

27th May 2011, 12:31 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Which career line is most suitable for a class 12th commerce with Maths student?

can i do c.a after 12 th commerce i got 79.56 percentage
27th May 2011, 04:46 PM
stranger351

Default Re: Which career line is most suitable for a class 12th commerce with Maths student?

You have Maths in your 12th class this is good thing and it will help you a lot in future..
The best is you can go for MCA..
Or you can go for MBA but firstly you need to do graduation course which is B.com..
So it is depend on you what you choose MBA or MCA..
I will suggest you MBA is good option and after that you have greater chances of job placement ..
27th May 2011, 04:59 PM
stranger351

You have Maths in your 12th class this is good thing and it will help you a lot in future..
Or you can go for MBA but firstly you need to do graduation course which is B.com..
I will suggest you MBA is good option and after that you have greater chances of job placement ..
27th May 2011, 07:53 PM
Unregistered

Which career line is most suitable for a class 12th commerce with Maths student?
28th May 2011, 12:56 PM
Unregistered

which course is suitable 4 me after 12th?i am interested in accounts and maths.give me a best choice.plzzzzzzzzzzz.i can't find anything to do because nobody give me any suggession.
28th May 2011, 01:46 PM
Unregistered

we are not able to choose our stream?????
but ours basic interest is in maths