3rd May 2011, 10:14 PM
Unregistered

Which career option should I choose related to Physics after completing 12th?

At present i am studying in class 12 with science. I am best at Physics and am very poor in Biology. Please suggest me a career in Physics in the future along with the courses required. I am female

7th May 2011, 08:11 PM
aditya436
Senior Member++++

Arrow Re: Which career option should I choose related to Physics after completing 12th?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
At present i am studying in class 12 with science. I am best at Physics and am very poor in Biology. Please suggest me a career in Physics in the future along with the courses required. I am female
BiPC is not only meant to become doctors there are several options after BiPC in 12th except Doctor or MBBS

There are several options for the 12th students apart from MBBS

they are listed and explained clearly as follows

->BDS :

this is to become a dentist , Nowdays dentist have a high demand due

to changing lifestyles of the people

not only the high range the upper middle class and even middle class people

are taking care of themselves very effectively this is all due to the

gloabalization and modernization

-> Physiotherapists

this is also another good course after 12th with BiPC stream you can opt for

this too this is a four year course and offered by most of the medical colleges

in INDIA

->Nursing

Another good course with human values and best suited for people who has good helping nature.

and also you can do bachelors in all the following streams like

->Zoology

->physics

->chemistry

->Botany

you can also take up the genetic engineering

and engineering in biotechnology and also pharmaceutical research

B.Sc Natural Science is also a good

option for you ..

Regards

~aditya~
7th May 2011, 08:29 PM
yogalakshmi sekar

Red face Re: Which career option should I choose related to Physics after completing 12th?