22nd January 2010, 07:27 PM
sailaja

CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer science

I want the questions & syllabus of drdo senior technical assistant exam(for computer science) on my email id
please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade) in my e-mail id [email protected]

Last edited by sailaja; 23rd January 2010 at 09:57 AM.
24th January 2010, 11:42 AM
sureshbabu.m

Default Re: CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer science

hi this is suresh , i want the syllabus for the ceeptam syllabus for computer science subject for the post of junior technical asistant .please send the material regarding the subject to my email. myemail is [email protected]
24th January 2010, 03:04 PM
JEEVITH

can u pls pls send the model question paper for ceptam exam on 7th feb in bangalore!!!!!!!!!
25th January 2010, 11:46 AM
krishnakumarsavita

Respected sir, I want to a model paper of computer science for sta B for DRDO examination.

krishna Kumar
25th January 2010, 12:09 PM
SHREEPAL SINGH

Default Re: CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for senior technical assistant(physics,chemistry,maths)

Sta -physics,chemistry,maths ka syllabus kya hai ?
All the information relative to sta phy,chem,maths pls give me
my email id:[email protected]
my mob:-09460986032
25th January 2010, 02:41 PM
srikanth_venugula

I want the questions & syllabus of drdo senior technical assistant exam(for computer science) on my email id
please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade) in my e-mail id [email protected]
25th January 2010, 03:47 PM
srikanth_venugula

please send me syllabus& previous question paper for drdo senior technical assistant ‘B’ (computer science) exam to my email id
27th January 2010, 07:11 PM
Swyam

pLZ SEND ME soon syllabus and Previous question papers of drdo CEPTAM STA 'B' for computer science at [email protected]
27th January 2010, 07:15 PM
sreesanth

hi this is sreesanth.i need sample papers of ceptam senior technical assistant stat-b of computer science and electrical .please send the regarding subject material to my email id.my email id is [email protected]
28th January 2010, 02:53 PM
sruthi chowdary

Default Re: CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B electronics&communications

sir i am selected for ceptam for written test please send syallabe&model questions to my mail sir.my mail is [email protected] please sir
28th January 2010, 04:44 PM
rajeshkulasai

CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer science question and syllabus please.........
28th January 2010, 11:27 PM
obul

pls send to me syllubus ceptam exam for mechanical engineering. my mail is [email protected]
29th January 2010, 01:54 PM
kalyaniv4589

Re: CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer science

Hi,pls send me the DRDO Ceptam syllabus and model question papers for STA 'B'
Computer science. ([email protected])
30th January 2010, 09:10 AM

please send me syllabus& previous question paper for drdo senior technical assistant ‘B’ (computer science) exam to my email id [email protected] Mobile No. +919914611012
30th January 2010, 12:40 PM
kavitha kommula

I want the questions & syllabus of drdo senior technical assistant exam(zoo/botany/chem)) on my email id
30th January 2010, 02:27 PM
manoj patil

pleas send me computer scince syllabus in CEPTAM exam 2010
plz
30th January 2010, 03:16 PM
SHAIKHNIDA

Respected Sir'
I want the questions & syllabus of drdo senior technical assistant-B exam(for computer science) on my email id
please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade)
30th January 2010, 08:13 PM

30th January 2010, 10:17 PM
shivam_chettiar

i want the exact syllabus of sta-b(computer science) please send in my e-mail [email protected]
1st February 2010, 12:03 AM

Smile Re: CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer science

sta-can you tell me syllabus of sta-maths,physics,chemistry.
1st February 2010, 11:32 AM
priom

Plz send me a model paper n syllabus of STA-B Computer Science
1st February 2010, 11:36 AM
priom

please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade) in my e-mail id [email protected][/QUOTE]

Thanking You,
Priyanka
1st February 2010, 03:26 PM

sir, I want to a model paper of computer science for sta B for DRDO examination.

babulal
1st February 2010, 05:23 PM
snehaladwankar

Hi,ths is snehal.i want to know syllabus and questions related to it,for the post senior technician (electronics and telecommunication).My email id is [email protected] you wating for your reply.
1st February 2010, 06:45 PM
RAHULRAINA

sir plzz send me the exam pattern for senior technical assistant of computer branch
1st February 2010, 07:00 PM
TNBALAJI

previoues question paper on sta-b computer science.pls send my email id [email protected]
1st February 2010, 09:11 PM
aadi.smith

CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer science

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1st February 2010, 09:47 PM
sujithaks

Red face Re: CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer science

Originally Posted by sailaja View Post
Exam is conducted in this week so please send the model question papers immmediately
1st February 2010, 10:04 PM
sujithaks

please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science)in my email id [email protected]
2nd February 2010, 10:34 AM
ritspisces

hi can anyone send me the syllabus for CEPTAM STA-b(Computers science)asap......at [email protected] plz plz .......
2nd February 2010, 01:24 PM

Re: CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer science

Hi,pls send me the DRDO Ceptam syllabus and model question papers for STA 'B'
Computer science. plz send at this e mail id [email protected]
2nd February 2010, 04:22 PM

iam pramod please send computer science ceptam-09 syllabus to my e-mail, the exam which is going to be held on 07feb 2010.
2nd February 2010, 05:01 PM
tspandana

I want model question papers & syllabus for drdo ceptam senior technical assistant exam(for computer science), please sent to my email id [email protected]
3rd February 2010, 01:11 PM
pradeep sharma

pls send me ceptam-03 stb-b entry test2010 syallabus and exam pattern
3rd February 2010, 07:35 PM
sudheesh k s

I want model question papers & syllabus for drdo ceptam senior technical assistant exam(for computer science), please sent to my email id [email protected]
4th February 2010, 12:58 PM
shiv.dandapat

This is shiv, kindly send me syllabus and previous question set for DRDR STA-B written exam
5th February 2010, 12:38 AM
ashokbiswas

Default Re: CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B electrical

sir, I want to know the model questions for the exam. My id is [email protected]. Please help me.
5th February 2010, 01:30 AM
rrmohantysmile

about the syllabus that you want you can find it absolutely free on www.upscportal.com glad to help you hope you get it on time or write to me for more details ...all the best and good luck
5th February 2010, 10:35 AM

for syllabus detail please visit ,
www.drdo.org/ceptam/.../Complete%20advertisement%20PEACE-02.pdf.

all the information are availaible there.
5th February 2010, 01:29 PM
rakhi rani

hi this is rakhi, i want the syllabus for the ceeptam syllabus for computer science subject for the post of junior technical asistant .please send
5th February 2010, 09:12 PM

I HAVE ALREADY COMPLETED MY Msc IN CHEMISTRY NOW I WANT TO APPLY FOR JOBS IN DRDO .PLZ TELL ME HOW TO APPLY .ALSO TELL THE COMPLETE SYLLABUS OF CHEMISTRY.
6th February 2010, 02:08 PM

Default Re: CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B electrical

[sir, I want to know the model questions for the exam. My id is [email protected]. Please help me.[/QUOTE]
29th March 2010, 11:06 PM
nalanda

you can get the information or download the syllabus or question paper from the following
websites
www.drdo.org/ceptam/.../Complete%20advertisement%20PEACE-02.pdf.

o k
30th March 2010, 06:02 PM

you can get all the details about CEPTAM DRDO syllabus in the sites: www.b4tea.com/education/drdo-ceptam-recruitment-application, www.careerquips.blogspot.com
Good luck
4th April 2010, 05:07 PM
vnaykumar

Respected sir
am vinay from hyd .i would like to know the results of[U] CEPTAM03 STA-COMPUTERSCIENCE my contact number is 9441647170.if you know please forward a message to my mail address [email protected]
Thankining you sir,
4th May 2010, 01:31 PM

please send me syllabus& previous question paper for drdo senior technical assistant %u2018B%u2019 (computer science) exam to my email id
17th May 2010, 06:20 PM

Hatta
13th August 2010, 03:36 AM
Digvijaykumar

Red face CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for Admin "A"

SIR
I am student of BCA last year.MY name is Digvijay kumar.
please send ADMIN "A" Question type on my email.
my email is [email protected]
14th August 2010, 04:29 PM
Aakash chopra

hi i am aakash chopra i have compleated my diploma i wanted to know that how can i apply for job in DRDO my email ID is [email protected] please send me details to this id i will be thankfull to you
15th August 2010, 07:58 AM

Dear friend.
In your question you want to know about the CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer science
So there is mo any need to worry, you can get the all those information from the websites that has been given below,
So just go to the given below, and get the all the information about the CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer sciencewww.drdo.org.
Hope you will get satisfied.