9th June 2011, 12:18 PM
College UPTU which offer Biotech? Best colleges for the course in UPTU?
My sister got a rank of 134 (OBC) in UPTU BIO-TECH.My query is regarding the college. we are unaware of colleges in UOTU which offer Biotech.Can please tell us which are the best collges in UPTU those offers Biotech.Plz teel also as per her rank can she get admission in a government college.plz tell good government college also. We live in Meerut and according to my serach Meerut Inst.Engg Tech(MIET) is also a good college for Bio tech.Plz tell us more about this college in the field of Bio Tech. Regards.. |
26th June 2011, 07:41 PM
Re: College UPTU which offer Biotech? Best colleges for the course in UPTU?
Hey,
Best govt college for Bio tech through uptu are: * M.M.M. Engineering College, Gorakhpur * Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jhansi. * Uttar Pradesh Textile Technology Institute, Kanpur. * Harcourt Butler Technological Institute, Kanpur. * Lucknow College of Architecture, Lucknow. * Institute of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow. * Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, Sultanpur. good luck |
5th July 2011, 10:44 PM
hy i m parmatma.mera gen rank 2783 hai,aur obc rank 855 hai,kya mujhe govt.collage mil sakta hai,agar pvt.collage kaun sa hai
3rd December 2011, 02:50 PM
For pursuing Btech in Biotech under UPTU these are main colleges,
Meerut Institute of Engineering & Technology Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering And Technolgoy Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology Shri Ram Murti Smarak College of Engg. & Technology As you asked about this college in Meerut,it is the best in UPTU.Good luck to you and your sister. |
3rd December 2011, 07:49 PM
Hey,
Best govt college for Bio tech through uptu are: * M.M.M. Engineering College, Gorakhpur * Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jhansi. * Uttar Pradesh Textile Technology Institute, Kanpur. * Harcourt Butler Technological Institute, Kanpur. * Lucknow College of Architecture, Lucknow. * Institute of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow. * Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, Sultanpur. good luck |
22nd June 2012, 07:23 PM
hello!
some top Institutes offering Biotech courses Aligarh Muslim University www.amu.ac.in Allahabad Agricultural Institute (Deemed University) www.aaidu.org Amity School of Computer Science http://www.amity.edu Bundelkhand University http://www.bundelkhanduniv.org Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel University of Agriculture & Technology http://www.svbpuniversity.org Shri Ram Murti Smarak College of Engg. & Technology www.srmscet.edu Sai College of Medical Science & Technology http://www.scmt.ac.in Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences http://www.sgpgi.ac.in some other Institutes----------------------------------------- IIEIT-Paramedical Institute Meerut Institute of Engineering & Technology Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur N D University of Agriculture&Technology for more details visit the official website by CLICKING HERE hope this helped......... with regards roknits |
23rd June 2012, 07:51 PM
Following are the top biotechnology colleges under UPTU:-
Uttar Pradesh Textile Technology Institute, Kanpur. Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, Sultanpur. Institute of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow. M.M.M. Engineering College, Gorakhpur Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology. Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jhansi. |
24th June 2012, 02:44 PM
Hiiii friend...!!!
--> Following are the top biotechnology colleges under UPTU:- * M.M.M. Engineering College, Gorakhpur * Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jhansi. * Uttar Pradesh Textile Technology Institute, Kanpur. * Harcourt Butler Technological Institute, Kanpur. * Lucknow College of Architecture, Lucknow. *Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology. * Institute of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow. * Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, Sultanpur. BEST WISHES ....GURINDER!!!! |
31st May 2013, 08:54 PM
HI Friend,
College UPTU which offer Biotech? Best colleges for the course in UPTU---------- Uttar Pradesh Textile Technology Institute, Kanpur. Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, Sultanpur. Institute of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow. M.M.M. Engineering College, Gorakhpur Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology. Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jhansi. Nice to help you................... |
22nd June 2014, 05:25 PM
sir i have got 434 rank in general category for btech biotech .....could i get bundelkhand university ,jhansi??????if not then plzz sugeest me top govt colleges through uptu so as to get admission in good college