10th December 2010, 05:45 PM
mirisamuel

Which colleges in Bangalore offer Metallurgy degree courses?

i want know about metallurgy courses in bangalore?
is there any body for give information to me?
Which colleges have Metallurgy course in Bangalore?
tnx

1. Colleges in Bangalore offering Metallurgy courses
  2. Which colleges offer M.Tech course in Bangalore?
  3. Colleges in Bangalore offering Bachelor Degree course in Fina Arts and Visual Communication/Visual Arts?
  4. Which Indian Institutions offer M.Tech. Metallurgy course by distance education?
  5. Which PG courses can I do after B.Com graduation? From which college/institute should I do? How can I do M.Com? Which colleges offer it? Will I get admission in M.Com course this year?
  6. Colleges in India offering M.Tech in Metallurgy on the basis of GATE rank?
  7. Which are the diploma courses in engineering or pediatrics? Colleges which offer the courses?
  8. Short term courses available to study for Diploma holder in Metallurgy?
  9. What should I choose between Chemical and Metallurgy Engineering in NIT Warangal and Civil Engineering in JNTU Hyderabad? Do these courses offer good salaries?
  10. Institutes offering M.Tech Metallurgy in Distance Education mode in India?
  11. List of colleges which offer Computer Science Diploma courses in Bangalore?
  12. Which are the short term certificate software courses and which institutes offer these courses in Bangalore?
  13. Does BITS offer courses for the degree for B.ARCH? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Which is the best college to select for doing BBA course?
  15. What are the colleges in Ranchi which offer B.Ed courses? What is the fee structure for full time B.Ed courses?
  16. How to do M.Phil in Environmental Science through correspondence?
  17. Colleges which offer BSc or Bachelor of Interior Design in Bangalore?
  18. Am I eligible to study distance Diploma in Metallurgy being an employee of Manufacturing plant since 5 years and Chemistry graduate? -- [New]
10th December 2010, 11:04 PM
Swaminathan077

Smile Re: Which colleges in Bangalore offer Metallurgy degree courses?

Metallurgy is there in

Indian Institute of Science Bangalore (I.I.Sc)

you can visit its website

www.iisc.ernet.in

11th December 2010, 01:05 PM

Default Re: Which colleges in Bangalore offer Metallurgy degree courses?

Which colleges in Bangalore offer Metallurgy degree courses?
11th December 2010, 08:59 PM
Biome

IISC offers a metallurgy course in Bangalore.There are some more colleges like
Visvesvaraya Technological University,
Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research.
But IISC is best .

11th December 2010, 09:00 PM
mini rani

hi!

I could not find any college in bangalore offering degree courses in metallurgy.

Only one college in Karnataka offers B.Tech.(Metallurgical) course namely:

Regional Engineering college,
Surathkar,
Srinivasnagar- 574157

And one college in karnataka offer B.E. (Mining) namely:

Golden Valley Institute of Technology,
Oorgaum,
KGF 563120
13th March 2011, 02:02 PM

HI.,
I have completed my diploma in metallurgy., present i was working in a job. can i do b-tech metallugy while doing a job.,pls guide me.......
9th May 2011, 06:27 PM

I HAD COMPLETED MY DIPLOMA IN METALLURGICAL, PRESENTLY WORKING AND WANT TO DO HIGHER EDUCATION IN THIS FIELD. COULD YOU PLEASE LET ME INFORM WHICH INSTITUE WILL OFFER CORESSPONDENCE COURCE IN BANGALORE.

R. SHIVARAJ - [email protected]
23rd July 2011, 04:36 PM

i will complete my metallurgical diploma, and i working at small foundry in vizag.my aim is studying b.tech as correspondence..please guide me..

17th December 2011, 08:12 PM

which institute offering distance degree in metallurgy for diploma holders in Andhra Pradesh, Tamilnadu & Orissa
26th February 2012, 05:58 PM

I have been done diploma in metallurgy and one year plant experience. But i wants distance degree cource metallurgy have any college for it.
26th February 2012, 07:48 PM
priyanka_22

Thumbs up Re: Which colleges in Bangalore offer Metallurgy degree courses?

Originally Posted by mirisamuel View Post
i want know about metallurgy courses in bangalore?
is there any body for give information to me?
Which colleges have Metallurgy course in Bangalore?
tnx
Dear Aspirant,

I must let you know the best college in banglore for Metallurgical Science is

Indian Institute of Science , Banglore

which is currently having intake of 15 candidate currently and a AICTE approved college.

It was established in 1909, by Tata and the Government combinedly.

For Contact details have their :

Address: The Registrar
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore, India.
Pin: 560 012

Phone: +91-80-23600757

Email: [email protected]

For admission you can also visit there official site which is :

http://www.iisc.ernet.in

Regards and best wishes
9th February 2014, 06:34 PM

I want metallurgy related job plz friends refer me to any God company
Contact me if any openings Der in ur company's means. 9035333388
Mail me to [email protected]