23rd May 2012, 09:15 PM
fshaheen

Companies offering industrial training in Hyderabad for 1 month? I have completed B.Pharmacy 3rd year

i have completed b.pharmacy 3yr,i want information about companies offering industrial training in hyderabad for 1month

1. List of companies offering Industrial Training to B.Pharmacy 3rd year student in Hyderabad? Detailed information, duration and total fee of Industrial Training?
  2. Companies in Hyderabad offering Industrial training to MBA student?
  3. Companies in Hyderabad offering industrial training?
  4. Companies in Gurgaon offering 2 month industrial training?
  5. Names of companies offering 1 month industrial(Summer Vacation) training for 2nd year completed Mechanical Engineers near Hyderabad?
  6. Name of Companies In Hyderabad offering Industrial Training to B.Tech Students (2nd year) in summer vacations?
  7. List of industrial training institutes in Hyderabad?
  8. Companies in Hyderabad offering Industrial Training?
  9. Which companies are offering 1 month internship in Hyderabad?
  10. Which are the companies offering industrial training for B.Tech students?
  11. List of companies which offer 1 month Summer Industrial Training to B.Pharma 3rd year candidate?
  12. Which are the companies offering industrial training in Hyderabad? I am a MBA financial and accounting officer
  13. Is there any company providing Industrial Training in Hyderabad?
  14. How can I do Industrial Training if completed 3rd year of B.Pharmacy?
  15. Companies offering Industrial Training to B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 3rd year student in Mumbai/Pune? -- [New]
  16. Names of the companies offering 1 month industrial training for 2nd year completed Mechanical Engineers?
  17. List of Companies offering Industrial Training for Instrumentation Engineering candidates? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. How to do industrial training in Thane, Mumbai or Pune? Which are the companies offering industrial training?
17th December 2012, 07:03 PM

Default Re: Companies offering industrial training in Hyderabad for 1 month? I have completed B.Pharmacy 3rd year

Hello sir, i am sunil studying diploma and i want to know that there are any software companies in hyderabad which can offer industrial training for 6 months? I am going to have my training in may 2013 please sir i need some help..! I want to do the training in the companies rather then in training institutes.
1st January 2013, 10:42 PM

Default Re: Companies offering industrial training in Hyderabad for 1 month? I have completed B.Pharmacy 3rd year

hello sir , i am b.pharma final year student ,i want industrial training for production department so suggest me ,what do i do ???
18th May 2013, 06:59 PM

hello sir , i am b.pharma final year student ,i want industrial training for production department so suggest me ,what do i do ???
1st June 2013, 08:52 PM

Is there a way to know if the Pharmaceutical company is PCI approved?? Please help.!
22nd June 2013, 02:43 PM

sir,my name is mahesh,i need bpharmacy industrial certificate,i will pay the certificate fees,can you please help me in getting the certificate my email is [email protected]
12th December 2013, 09:40 PM

Hello sir
I m arshi khan. I have completed 5th sem of B.Pharm and during this 5th sem break i want to do industrial training in production. Plz help me from where and how can i do that.. please sir its urgent..i dont want to waste this sem break.
Please reply me at my id.. [email protected]
28th December 2013, 04:51 PM

i am a 3rd year pharmacy student.
how can i apply for industrial traininig and in which companies ?
please, guide me.
12th May 2014, 11:49 AM

hello sir, gm
its jigar N. Dhalawat
from surat studying in nashik college..
sir i want to do industrial training as i had completed my 3 yrd year b.pharm.
so plzz mail me of the companies who ever is intereted to take student like us.
i want to do training so plz sir its urgent mail me about this information
thank u sir..
E-mail- [email protected]
4th June 2014, 12:16 PM

hello sir, gm
its raj j.palakudtewar
from latur studying in c.b.pharmacy college , latur..
sir i want to do industrial training as i had completed my 3
yrd year b.pharm.
so plzz mail me of the companies who ever is intereted to
take student like us.
i want to do training so plz sir its urgent mail me about this
information
thank u sir..
E-mail- [email protected]
13th June 2014, 03:05 PM

I want to me to be trained in company during my 6 sem of bpharm. So kindly provide me the inf.thank u
Its urgent plz
2nd July 2014, 12:33 PM

its sujatha.d
sir i want to do industrial training as i had completed my b.pharm.
so plzz mail me , the companies who ever is intereted to
take student like us.
information
thank u sir..
2nd July 2014, 12:35 PM

its sujatha.d
sir i want to do industrial training as i had completed my b.pharm.
so plzz mail me , the companies who ever is intereted to
take student like us.
information
thank u sir..
25th August 2014, 06:49 PM

hello guys

I am a student of b pharmacy final year I want to join any institution that train's instrumentation in production department so please help me
my id [email protected]
22nd December 2014, 11:39 AM

hello sir i have completed my b pharmacy 3rd year so i want to join industrial training so suggest me sir best industry [email protected]
15th April 2015, 02:57 PM

i have completed b.pharmacy 3yr,i want information about companies offering industrial training in hyderabad for 1month
15th April 2015, 03:12 PM

20th April 2015, 07:13 PM

Helo i have completed b pharm 3rd yr, I want information about companies offering industrial training in vizag foe 1 month or less than tat
10th May 2015, 10:50 PM

hello sir, I have completed bpharmacy 3yr,i want information about industries offering industrial training in hyderabad and about the fee requirements,so kindly provide the info in the mail. Thank you. Email:[email protected]
10th May 2015, 10:59 PM

hello sir, i have completed bpharmacy 3yr,i want information about companies offering industrial training in hyderabad and the fee requirements.so kindly provide this info in mail,pls reply as early as possible as it is urgent. Email:[email protected] Thank you.
2nd June 2015, 07:19 PM

I am rubia banu ,completed B.pharm 3 year.I am looking for industrial training in any esteemed company in Hyderabad and fee requirements.so kindly provide this info in mail pls as early as possible.Email [email protected]
6th June 2015, 10:28 PM

List of companies offering industrial training for b.pharm 3rd year completed 4students
9th April 2016, 10:19 AM

I want a industrial training of pharmacy which related basis of joining job ..so can u help me which companies are required with training ???? Am a third yr b pharmacy student ..i want a job ..plz any kind of information ???
5th December 2020, 06:45 PM

Hello.... I am prachi. I am about to complete my 3rd year and during the summer break I want to do 1 month internship. Please help me out in finding one company. My email I'd is - [email protected]
29th March 2021, 01:04 PM

Hello i have completed my 3rd year in B pharmacy and looking for industrial training....plz offer me a industrial training company...my email I'd is [email protected]
16th August 2021, 12:25 AM

List of companies offering Industrial Training to B.Pharmacy 3rd year student in Hyderabad? Detailed information, duration and total fee of Industrial Training?