7th March 2010, 02:48 PM
Nagri Husna

Companies offering internship during summer leave for third year engineering students on projects where the requiremrnt is to work on weekdays?

I am in third year engineering EXTC with first class aggregate.

I would wish to undergo an internship during my summer leave or on project where the requiremrnt is to work on weekdays.

Will you please suggest me some firms where I can do my internship

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies I can apply for internship during my summer leave? I'm a 3rd year B.Tech(ECE) student
  2. What are the names of the companies offering summer internships for chemical engineering students?
  3. Why companies not replying for me for internship programme? List of companies offering HR summer internship?
  4. List of companies offering Summer Internship for Civil students in Vizag?
  5. List of companies to do summer internship for third year BE students of Computer Science Engineering
  6. List of companies offering internship programs for M.E students in summer? How can we apply?
  7. List of companies to do summer internship for electrical engineering students?
  8. Companies offering internship to EC students for final year projects in Coimbatore?
  9. List of Companies offering Summer Internship for EEE candidates? How to apply for Summer Internship in these Companies?
  10. Companies offering Summer Internship for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student?
  11. List of companies offering Summer Internship for Civil students in Kerala?
  12. List of Core Companies offering 2 months Summer Internships for Mechanical candidates? How to apply for Summer Internship in these Companies?
  13. List of companies offering summer internship for B.Tech Computer Science students third year?
  14. Companies offering summer training or internship for Civil Engineering Students?